SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1001 (Macaron)

61 more reviews
Viewed 314 times 
Reviewed by:Lazy Stitching
photo

 
 
About Lazy Stitchingstar
Member since: 5/16/10
Reviews: 39 (patterns: 39)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/10/10 4:35 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Lynnelle said... (5/3/15 7:39 PM) Reply
Thank you for providing detailed steps on your FBA and dart manipulation. Your post is very informative and the dress fits you very well.
Noiresque said... (1/15/11 11:14 PM) Reply
This is adorable. I love seeing how the colours have turned out. And thanks for posting your FBA instuctions on your blog - I for one need all the help I can get!
kellyt said... (11/13/10 2:28 AM) Reply
Your dress looks great! I've had my eye these patterns to try.
Lazy Stitching said... (11/11/10 5:02 AM) Reply
Thanks so much guys!
Auntchelle said... (11/11/10 3:43 AM) Reply
Your FBA turned out beautifully as the fit seems pretty good to me. Can't wait to some more versions from you.
michellep74 said... (11/10/10 11:21 AM) Reply
Very, very cute dress. Your muslin is definitely "wearable"!
sewtime said... (11/10/10 9:30 AM) Reply
Cute!! Fantastic muslin!! Great review and pictures!
Athene said... (11/10/10 7:42 AM) Reply
Great fit - thank you for the FBA tutorial and all the pictures.
MNBarb said... (11/10/10 7:29 AM) Reply
Funny that it's a muslin because I looked at the photo and thought, oh, chambray, that would be a fun casual dress fabric. I always like this pattern and pockets in a dress can't be beat. It's a really great style for you. I hope you add photos when you make the next version.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

StyleArc Fiona Knit Top

photo
by: Judy Walke...

Review
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Pattern Details