SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7453 (Coordinates)

Viewed 389 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews written: 190
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 175
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/13/10 12:53 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
Beautiful! What a nice pattern and it has yielded great results for you. Congrats on sewing/reviewing it first. Love the tucks. I bet you get lots of wear out of these 3 wardrobe pieces. Good luck in the challenge contest!
11/13/10 1:26 PM
treefrog said...
Just gorgeous! Love the silk print! And all those tucks! You must be so pleased with how they turned out
11/13/10 7:51 PM
carolynw said...
Lovely top - great job with the pin tucks
11/13/10 8:56 PM
SheBear0320 said...
Cute top -- great job on the tucks. I love the print fabric you used. Also like the little flounce the tucks create at the lower edge of the top.
11/15/10 0:25 AM
Margaret said...
Great tops and pants. I love the tucks too -- great job, I can imagine that silk being a lot of trouble. Good luck on the contest!
11/17/10 9:27 AM
petro said...
I like the way your two tops are so different, but totally work with the pants. Perfect tucks by the way!
11/19/10 1:07 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Those tops are just beautiful. The tucks are very polished looking. Lovely!
11/20/10 7:57 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 2873

photo
by: Erica B.

Review
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Buy Now
McCall's 6278

photo
by: Byrdie

Review