SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7453 (Coordinates)

Viewed 392 times 
Reviewed by:jannw
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jannwstarstarstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 9/3/06
Reviews written: 190
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 175
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/13/10 12:53 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireEmily said...
Those tops are just beautiful. The tucks are very polished looking. Lovely!
11/20/10 7:57 PM
petro said...
I like the way your two tops are so different, but totally work with the pants. Perfect tucks by the way!
11/19/10 1:07 PM
Margaret said...
Great tops and pants. I love the tucks too -- great job, I can imagine that silk being a lot of trouble. Good luck on the contest!
11/17/10 9:27 AM
SheBear0320 said...
Cute top -- great job on the tucks. I love the print fabric you used. Also like the little flounce the tucks create at the lower edge of the top.
11/15/10 0:25 AM
carolynw said...
Lovely top - great job with the pin tucks
11/13/10 8:56 PM
treefrog said...
Just gorgeous! Love the silk print! And all those tucks! You must be so pleased with how they turned out
11/13/10 7:51 PM
Renren said...
Beautiful! What a nice pattern and it has yielded great results for you. Congrats on sewing/reviewing it first. Love the tucks. I bet you get lots of wear out of these 3 wardrobe pieces. Good luck in the challenge contest!
11/13/10 1:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

New Look 6119

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Purse-Nickities

Purse-Nickities

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Buy Now