SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1052 (MISSES' JACKET AND PANTS)

14 more reviews
Viewed 604 times 
Reviewed by:wildmary
photo

 
 
About wildmary
FRANCE
Member since: 1/28/09
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/24/10 8:46 AM
Last Updated:11/24/10 8:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
zazzie said...
Totally love it - much better than the pattern photo actually! Your choice of fabric is perfect. J'adore.
11/24/10 9:01 AM
LJane said...
Really nice! I love the color.
11/24/10 10:05 AM
MNBarb said...
It's a great style and you did a wonderful job with construction. I like the way it looks on you.
11/24/10 10:39 AM
Kim12469 said...
Great jacket! It looks wonderful on you.
11/24/10 12:42 PM
crazygrad said...
Very cool! Like zazzie said, better than the pattern package!
11/24/10 1:18 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
I love this pattern. The collar looks great, and the whole jacket is such a statement. Nice work!
11/24/10 3:38 PM
birdmcfarland said...
I am totally in love with this! Bravo!! Wonderful job!
11/24/10 5:05 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous jacket! Looks very nice on you.
11/24/10 6:46 PM
lamstu said...
Beautiful jacket. I like the length on you and the fabric is great for the style
11/25/10 6:41 AM
Tarrbaby said...
I considered this pattern but passed on it. I will have to reconsider it after looking at your jacket. It's fabulous!
11/25/10 7:06 AM
ladylola said...
Superbe! Je trouve que le tissu convient parfaitement au modèle. J'ai, moi aussi, ce patron qui dort sur une tablette...
11/25/10 8:05 AM
Rebecca D said...
Tres chic! I love this.
11/25/10 9:27 AM
Amanda S. said...
Great jacket! You have inspired me to purchase this pattern, one I've never looked twice at before. It's very unique!
11/26/10 7:27 PM
Annette1 said...
WONDERFUL jacket. I actually LIKE that length. It looks great on you!
11/27/10 5:15 PM
Gendun said...
Tres bien! This fabric seems to work extremely well, whatever it is! (chuckles) This blouse/jacket seems to like a tight weave. Congrats on a job well done.
3/13/13 9:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Other Tessuti Lily Linen Dress

photo
by: ajhewing

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 295008-1001

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Buy Now