Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1052 (MISSES' JACKET AND PANTS) thumbsup - Type:Coat/Jacket    printable version
Viewed 604 times 14 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:wildmary
photo
About wildmary
FRANCE
Member since: 1/28/09
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/24/10 8:46 AM
Last Updated:11/24/10 8:50 AM


See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
zazzie said...
Totally love it - much better than the pattern photo actually! Your choice of fabric is perfect. J'adore.
11/24/10 9:01 AM
LJane said...
Really nice! I love the color.
11/24/10 10:05 AM
MNBarb said...
It's a great style and you did a wonderful job with construction. I like the way it looks on you.
11/24/10 10:39 AM
Kim12469 said...
Great jacket! It looks wonderful on you.
11/24/10 12:42 PM
crazygrad said...
Very cool! Like zazzie said, better than the pattern package!
11/24/10 1:18 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
I love this pattern. The collar looks great, and the whole jacket is such a statement. Nice work!
11/24/10 3:38 PM
birdmcfarland said...
I am totally in love with this! Bravo!! Wonderful job!
11/24/10 5:05 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous jacket! Looks very nice on you.
11/24/10 6:46 PM
lamstu said...
Beautiful jacket. I like the length on you and the fabric is great for the style
11/25/10 6:41 AM
Tarrbaby said...
I considered this pattern but passed on it. I will have to reconsider it after looking at your jacket. It's fabulous!
11/25/10 7:06 AM
ladylola said...
Superbe! Je trouve que le tissu convient parfaitement au modèle. J'ai, moi aussi, ce patron qui dort sur une tablette...
11/25/10 8:05 AM
Rebecca D said...
Tres chic! I love this.
11/25/10 9:27 AM
Amanda S. said...
Great jacket! You have inspired me to purchase this pattern, one I've never looked twice at before. It's very unique!
11/26/10 7:27 PM
Annette1 said...
WONDERFUL jacket. I actually LIKE that length. It looks great on you!
11/27/10 5:15 PM
Gendun said...
Tres bien! This fabric seems to work extremely well, whatever it is! (chuckles) This blouse/jacket seems to like a tight weave. Congrats on a job well done.
3/13/13 9:33 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Simplicity 4077
photo
Review by tehsquishy on 3/15/09
Read Review

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford
ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Details
Price: $35.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Towne Purse
Towne Purse

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Patterns Body Shaper Digital Pattern
Christine Jonson Patterns Body Shaper Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Clean Slate Pants/Shorts/Capris
Blank Slate Clean Slate Pants/Shorts/Capris

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2831
photo
Review by sunnysewin... on 5/7/12
Read Review

McCalls 4364 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML )
McCalls 4364 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML )

Details
Price: $11.25
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8894 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
Vogue 8894 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us