SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2695 (Dog Clothes in 3 Sizes: Go Green Collection)

5 more reviews
Viewed 180 times 
Reviewed by:JuanitaVA
photo

 
 
About JuanitaVAstar
VA USA
Member since: 6/26/08
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/24/10 11:20 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnitaJJ said...
Your dog is absolutely adorable and so is the little jacket. This is the cutest thing I've seen in ages.
11/29/10 8:46 PM
marec said...
That is wonderful! I have used this pattern before and am now motivated to try again as Nick's coat is a but ragged. I love the fabrics you chose and the bling factor. What a cute dog!
11/27/10 8:45 PM
Paris75008 said...
Absolutely adorable! You did a great job and your fabric choices make the coat really special. I've got this pattern and I'm about to embark on making a coat for my doggie. Your comments on the binding are very helpful. Sadie is now both warm and flashy!
11/25/10 6:51 PM
Dale C said...
I love it! Such a high class doggie with that stylin' coat on! I'll have to check that pattern out for my pet loving friends...
11/25/10 1:06 PM
Hilary said...
That is adorable! Your dog is so cute, and I really love the coat you made-very flashy, lol!
11/25/10 7:54 AM
sew obsessed said...
Wow! Sadie looks fabulous and very svelte in her new winter coat! All the XS and S doggies will be envious. What a fun project! Thanks for sharing.
11/24/10 11:11 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Adorable doggy coat on a gorgeous puppy!
11/24/10 9:47 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Cute! Cute Beagle mixed....even though she looks mostly Beagle. My Dad has one that looks very much like her, he got him at the shelter too and just a lover! She is a cutie and those eyes......WOW
11/24/10 4:54 PM
cindyann said...
So cute! I've made this for my little doggie too, and I agree it's a great pattern.
11/24/10 2:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2011-101

photo
by: tigergirl

Review
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

More Info
Everyday Baskets

Everyday Baskets

More Info