Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2695 (Dog Clothes in 3 Sizes: Go Green Collection) thumbsup - Type:Pets    printable version
Viewed 170 times 5 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:JuanitaVA
photo
About JuanitaVAstar
VA USA
Member since: 6/26/08
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/24/10 11:20 AM


See other patterns in this category: Pets    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $16.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cindyann said...
So cute! I've made this for my little doggie too, and I agree it's a great pattern.
11/24/10 2:19 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Cute! Cute Beagle mixed....even though she looks mostly Beagle. My Dad has one that looks very much like her, he got him at the shelter too and just a lover! She is a cutie and those eyes......WOW
11/24/10 4:54 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Adorable doggy coat on a gorgeous puppy!
11/24/10 9:47 PM
sew obsessed said...
Wow! Sadie looks fabulous and very svelte in her new winter coat! All the XS and S doggies will be envious. What a fun project! Thanks for sharing.
11/24/10 11:11 PM
Hilary said...
That is adorable! Your dog is so cute, and I really love the coat you made-very flashy, lol!
11/25/10 7:54 AM
Dale C said...
I love it! Such a high class doggie with that stylin' coat on! I'll have to check that pattern out for my pet loving friends...
11/25/10 1:06 PM
Paris75008 said...
Absolutely adorable! You did a great job and your fabric choices make the coat really special. I've got this pattern and I'm about to embark on making a coat for my doggie. Your comments on the binding are very helpful. Sadie is now both warm and flashy!
11/25/10 6:51 PM
marec said...
That is wonderful! I have used this pattern before and am now motivated to try again as Nick's coat is a but ragged. I love the fabrics you chose and the bling factor. What a cute dog!
11/27/10 8:45 PM
AnitaJJ said...
Your dog is absolutely adorable and so is the little jacket. This is the cutest thing I've seen in ages.
11/29/10 8:46 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $29.00)
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Burda 8479 Co-ordinates
photo
Review by Oziroo on 1/8/05
Read Review

Victory Satsuki Dress and Blouse Digital Pattern
Victory Satsuki Dress and Blouse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Evelyn Dress and Swing Top Digital Pattern ( Size 18 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Evelyn Dress and Swing Top Digital Pattern ( Size 18 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 3797
photo
Review by Gold on 6/10/09
Read Review

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern
Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $11.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victory Simone Paper Pattern
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 3762 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )
Butterick 3762 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )

Details
Price: $11.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7214 Pattern
Burda 7214 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us