SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2695 (Dog Clothes in 3 Sizes: Go Green Collection)

5 more reviews
Viewed 172 times 
Reviewed by:JuanitaVA
photo

 
 
About JuanitaVAstar
VA USA
Member since: 6/26/08
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/24/10 11:20 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cindyann said...
So cute! I've made this for my little doggie too, and I agree it's a great pattern.
11/24/10 2:19 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Cute! Cute Beagle mixed....even though she looks mostly Beagle. My Dad has one that looks very much like her, he got him at the shelter too and just a lover! She is a cutie and those eyes......WOW
11/24/10 4:54 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Adorable doggy coat on a gorgeous puppy!
11/24/10 9:47 PM
sew obsessed said...
Wow! Sadie looks fabulous and very svelte in her new winter coat! All the XS and S doggies will be envious. What a fun project! Thanks for sharing.
11/24/10 11:11 PM
Hilary said...
That is adorable! Your dog is so cute, and I really love the coat you made-very flashy, lol!
11/25/10 7:54 AM
Dale C said...
I love it! Such a high class doggie with that stylin' coat on! I'll have to check that pattern out for my pet loving friends...
11/25/10 1:06 PM
Paris75008 said...
Absolutely adorable! You did a great job and your fabric choices make the coat really special. I've got this pattern and I'm about to embark on making a coat for my doggie. Your comments on the binding are very helpful. Sadie is now both warm and flashy!
11/25/10 6:51 PM
marec said...
That is wonderful! I have used this pattern before and am now motivated to try again as Nick's coat is a but ragged. I love the fabrics you chose and the bling factor. What a cute dog!
11/27/10 8:45 PM
AnitaJJ said...
Your dog is absolutely adorable and so is the little jacket. This is the cutest thing I've seen in ages.
11/29/10 8:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Buy Now
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5257

photo
by: sewnaughty

Review