SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> xxxx (Polo Neck Sweater Bag from Brilliant Bags)

4 more reviews
Viewed 98 times 
Reviewed by:marec
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About marecstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/08
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 77 people
patterns reviewed: 158
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/28/10 3:42 PM
Last Updated:11/28/10 4:24 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnitaJJ said... (11/29/10 8:29 PM) Reply
This bag is toooooo cute. Very creative and clever of you to use a thrift store find to make something fab.
Patti B said... (11/28/10 11:00 PM) Reply
Thanks so much for the additional photos. What a darling bag -- love it!
marthamyers said... (11/28/10 10:00 PM) Reply
Cute, cute, cute! Great adaptations and inspirations!
Vintage Joan said... (11/28/10 8:03 PM) Reply
I love love this -- the beautiful grey herringbone fabric and the fringe are perfect for a bag like this. Cool! This makes me want to dig through my remnants and see if I have anything that could be used to make a purse like this.
maryfrana said... (11/28/10 5:54 PM) Reply
Such a beautiful and unusual bag. Love the ribbed top the most. And the embellishments. Beautiful work.
marec said... (11/28/10 4:26 PM) Reply
I added some more pics Patti...hope you can see detail.
Patti B said... (11/28/10 4:00 PM) Reply
What a delightful bag! The thumbnail leads to a larger different photo -- love to see the thumbnail a bit closer.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

New Look 6187

photo
by: ural0000

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
Deer&Doe Blouse Datura

photo
by: House of P...

Review