SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6891 (Misses Easy Pullover Tops)

30 more reviews
Viewed 627 times 
Reviewed by:lore h
photo

 
 
About lore h
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/15/08
Reviews: 15 (patterns: 15)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/29/10 5:34 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
SavageCoco said... (7/30/12 7:07 PM) Reply
. . ."bound the neckline all around and then sewed up the remaining shoulder. " Oh, you just made my day - thank you sooo much. And I say get yourself some yellow shoes. But ixnay on the matching head bow.
SavageCoco said... (7/30/12 6:47 PM) Reply
. . ."bound the neckline all around and then sewed up the remaining shoulder. " Oh, you just made my day - thank you sooo much. And I say get yourself some yellow shoes. But ixnay on the matching head bow.
Lucy in Virginia said... (12/3/10 3:32 PM) Reply
Cute, cute, cute. Love the polka dots and red!
luckeyone said... (12/2/10 9:54 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern and your pretty shirt is a motivation to pull out the pieces and get it sewn up.
nicegirl said... (11/30/10 11:27 AM) Reply
So great to have a go-to top pattern! This looks like a winner for you.
MNBarb said... (11/29/10 7:32 AM) Reply
I hadn't thought of Minnie Mouse but now can't get that visual out of my head. The top is nice and simple and fits you well, just don't wear it with a bow in your hair and you'll be fine.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Butterick 3030

photo
by: maricasey

Review
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Pattern Details