SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6891 (Misses Easy Pullover Tops)

27 more reviews
Viewed 565 times 
Reviewed by:lore h
photo

 
 
About lore h
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/15/08
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/29/10 5:34 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SavageCoco said...
. . ."bound the neckline all around and then sewed up the remaining shoulder. " Oh, you just made my day - thank you sooo much. And I say get yourself some yellow shoes. But ixnay on the matching head bow.
7/30/12 7:07 PM
SavageCoco said...
. . ."bound the neckline all around and then sewed up the remaining shoulder. " Oh, you just made my day - thank you sooo much. And I say get yourself some yellow shoes. But ixnay on the matching head bow.
7/30/12 6:47 PM
Lucy in Virginia said...
Cute, cute, cute. Love the polka dots and red!
12/3/10 3:32 PM
luckeyone said...
I just bought this pattern and your pretty shirt is a motivation to pull out the pieces and get it sewn up.
12/2/10 9:54 AM
nicegirl said...
So great to have a go-to top pattern! This looks like a winner for you.
11/30/10 11:27 AM
MNBarb said...
I hadn't thought of Minnie Mouse but now can't get that visual out of my head. The top is nice and simple and fits you well, just don't wear it with a bow in your hair and you'll be fine.
11/29/10 7:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Simplicity 5201

photo
by: morzel

Review
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

More Info
Couch Caddy

Couch Caddy

More Info
Simplicity 7078

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review