SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6891 (Misses Easy Pullover Tops)

30 more reviews
Viewed 628 times 
Reviewed by:lore h
photo

 
 
About lore h
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/15/08
Reviews: 15 (patterns: 15)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/29/10 5:34 AM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
SavageCoco said... (7/30/12 7:07 PM) Reply
. . ."bound the neckline all around and then sewed up the remaining shoulder. " Oh, you just made my day - thank you sooo much. And I say get yourself some yellow shoes. But ixnay on the matching head bow.
SavageCoco said... (7/30/12 6:47 PM) Reply
. . ."bound the neckline all around and then sewed up the remaining shoulder. " Oh, you just made my day - thank you sooo much. And I say get yourself some yellow shoes. But ixnay on the matching head bow.
Lucy in Virginia said... (12/3/10 3:32 PM) Reply
Cute, cute, cute. Love the polka dots and red!
luckeyone said... (12/2/10 9:54 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern and your pretty shirt is a motivation to pull out the pieces and get it sewn up.
nicegirl said... (11/30/10 11:27 AM) Reply
So great to have a go-to top pattern! This looks like a winner for you.
MNBarb said... (11/29/10 7:32 AM) Reply
I hadn't thought of Minnie Mouse but now can't get that visual out of my head. The top is nice and simple and fits you well, just don't wear it with a bow in your hair and you'll be fine.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

New Look 6072

photo
by: BirdyBooo

Review
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Pattern Details