SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6891 (Misses Easy Pullover Tops)

27 more reviews
Viewed 565 times 
Reviewed by:lore h
photo

 
 
About lore h
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/15/08
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/29/10 5:34 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SavageCoco said...
. . ."bound the neckline all around and then sewed up the remaining shoulder. " Oh, you just made my day - thank you sooo much. And I say get yourself some yellow shoes. But ixnay on the matching head bow.
7/30/12 7:07 PM
SavageCoco said...
. . ."bound the neckline all around and then sewed up the remaining shoulder. " Oh, you just made my day - thank you sooo much. And I say get yourself some yellow shoes. But ixnay on the matching head bow.
7/30/12 6:47 PM
Lucy in Virginia said...
Cute, cute, cute. Love the polka dots and red!
12/3/10 3:32 PM
luckeyone said...
I just bought this pattern and your pretty shirt is a motivation to pull out the pieces and get it sewn up.
12/2/10 9:54 AM
nicegirl said...
So great to have a go-to top pattern! This looks like a winner for you.
11/30/10 11:27 AM
MNBarb said...
I hadn't thought of Minnie Mouse but now can't get that visual out of my head. The top is nice and simple and fits you well, just don't wear it with a bow in your hair and you'll be fine.
11/29/10 7:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

New Look 6557

photo
by: Home Grown...

Review

Pattern

Prudent Baby Bow Tie

photo
by: vanessamak...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info