SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Endless Combinations 2010 

2 more reviews
Viewed 294 times 
Reviewed by:goosegreen
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About goosegreenstarstarstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 1/9/05
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/10 1:38 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JEF said...
Wonderful so far. Everything is good but I LOVE your aqua/purple T.
12/1/10 10:10 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Fabulous wardrobe - love the colours you used.
12/13/10 1:47 AM
Sewingelle said...
This is a great wardrobe. Well done! I love all these colours but the striped multicolour top is particularly gorgeous
12/13/10 3:48 AM
PittyPat said...
Great job... love the color combinations. Looks so summery and cool.
12/13/10 8:22 AM
mssewcrazy said...
Such wearable and comfy outfits-the striped purple top is especially fabulous.
12/13/10 9:31 AM
rivergum said...
That looks terrific! Great casual summer wardrobe.
12/13/10 3:33 PM
Laurasews said...
Great choice in fabrics. Nice coordinating patterns.
12/13/10 9:58 PM
Sharonspils said...
A great wardrobe and love the stripped top.
12/14/10 0:52 AM
annelouise said...
Your work is so inspiring, congratulations everything looks fabulour
12/14/10 1:10 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice combo
12/14/10 6:55 AM
Aroura said...
Really great color choices, comfy and lovely wardrobe.
12/16/10 0:34 AM
treefrog said...
Great wardrobe. I love the colours
12/16/10 4:24 PM
Misafir said...
You got my vote because your wardrobe is very wearable and practical, while being so attractive in color! Great sewing! I also watched your process of working it out on your blog. You are very decisive - I could learn from that!
12/17/10 4:54 PM
susie k said...
Your work is truly inspiring. It is amazing how attractive every outfit is that you put together. I now want to use your ideas in minimizing the amount of clothes in my closet. You have a great gift!
12/19/10 2:08 AM
RuthieSews said...
What great summer pieces. The colours are fresh and bright and a real treat to those of us shivering in the snow!
12/19/10 12:01 PM
julie w said...
lolve your great colour combinations and very wearable wardrobe.
12/21/10 5:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 3527

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review

Pattern