SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Endless Combinations 2010 

2 more reviews
Viewed 296 times 
Reviewed by:goosegreen
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About goosegreenstarstarstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 1/9/05
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 113
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/10 1:38 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
julie w said...
lolve your great colour combinations and very wearable wardrobe.
12/21/10 5:14 PM
RuthieSews said...
What great summer pieces. The colours are fresh and bright and a real treat to those of us shivering in the snow!
12/19/10 12:01 PM
susie k said...
Your work is truly inspiring. It is amazing how attractive every outfit is that you put together. I now want to use your ideas in minimizing the amount of clothes in my closet. You have a great gift!
12/19/10 2:08 AM
Misafir said...
You got my vote because your wardrobe is very wearable and practical, while being so attractive in color! Great sewing! I also watched your process of working it out on your blog. You are very decisive - I could learn from that!
12/17/10 4:54 PM
treefrog said...
Great wardrobe. I love the colours
12/16/10 4:24 PM
Aroura said...
Really great color choices, comfy and lovely wardrobe.
12/16/10 0:34 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice combo
12/14/10 6:55 AM
annelouise said...
Your work is so inspiring, congratulations everything looks fabulour
12/14/10 1:10 AM
Sharonspils said...
A great wardrobe and love the stripped top.
12/14/10 0:52 AM
Laurasews said...
Great choice in fabrics. Nice coordinating patterns.
12/13/10 9:58 PM
rivergum said...
That looks terrific! Great casual summer wardrobe.
12/13/10 3:33 PM
mssewcrazy said...
Such wearable and comfy outfits-the striped purple top is especially fabulous.
12/13/10 9:31 AM
PittyPat said...
Great job... love the color combinations. Looks so summery and cool.
12/13/10 8:22 AM
Sewingelle said...
This is a great wardrobe. Well done! I love all these colours but the striped multicolour top is particularly gorgeous
12/13/10 3:48 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Fabulous wardrobe - love the colours you used.
12/13/10 1:47 AM
JEF said...
Wonderful so far. Everything is good but I LOVE your aqua/purple T.
12/1/10 10:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

StyleArc Polly Top

photo
by: wsm2408

Review
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now