SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 12-2006-113 

Viewed 360 times 
Reviewed by:hongkongshopper
photo

 
 
About hongkongshopperstarstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/26/04
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/4/10 6:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
The dress is beautiful, as is your daughter!
12/6/10 12:08 PM
choogirl said...
Gorgeous dress. Love the different fabrics.
12/6/10 4:17 AM
Christas said...
Such a pretty dress and daughter! I'm sure she will have great memories of wearing this lovely dress!
12/5/10 3:25 PM
Lisa p said...
As I commented on your blog STUNNING !!!!
12/5/10 2:24 PM
portercs said...
Lovely dress -- great job!
12/5/10 1:12 PM
Paris75008 said...
Wow! What a creative and glamorous rendition of the pattern. Absolutely gorgeous dress modelled to perfection by your beautiful daughter.
12/5/10 10:17 AM
Diane333 said...
Beautifully done.
12/5/10 9:11 AM
Fran G said...
Lovely dress and daughter!
12/5/10 7:53 AM
Fran G said...
Lovely dress and daughter!
12/5/10 7:53 AM
macgardenia said...
Beautiful dress. You did a great job
12/5/10 7:37 AM
Margie T said...
What a lovely dress! Your daughter looks beautiful in it. Love the shoes!
12/5/10 7:01 AM
Elke said...
Gorgeous daughter and dress! I really like the fabric choice and style.
12/5/10 6:59 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Beautiful. Your daughter chose such a classy look for her age. She's off to a great start.
12/5/10 1:25 AM
ChristineX said...
Great dress!
12/5/10 0:00 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
A stunning dress made with love -- and lots of talent, too! The dress is lovely and looks gorgeous on your beautiful daughter. Love the shoes, too, and the revamped evening bag. I enjoyed reading your blog entry. Looks like your daughter made lasting memories.
12/4/10 11:21 PM
MNBarb said...
Lucky girl to have a mom who can sew something this beautiful. It's really perfect.
12/4/10 11:17 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Gorgeous dress, beautiful daughter!
12/4/10 9:06 PM
RLL said...
A stunning dress....you did a beautiful job with both dress and daughter. And I see why she had to have the shoes!
12/4/10 7:58 PM
Kim12469 said...
Beautiful! My mom made all my formal gowns too and I loved them. Great job!
12/4/10 7:54 PM
Miranda said...
Gorgeous!
12/4/10 7:41 PM
Schnauzer said...
Vicki. Beautiful dress and a beautiful daughter!
12/4/10 7:30 PM
Lili123 said...
wow, she looks so beautiful in her dress!!!
12/4/10 7:23 PM
JuneHawk said...
Beautiful!
12/4/10 7:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 264586-1000

photo
by: sewnotwork

Review
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

More Info
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

More Info