Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
My Image Magazine: M1005 (My Image 2010 Wrap Tunic) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 378 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 10 people   
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 150
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 57 people
patterns reviewed: 148
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/4/10 11:25 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said...
Great top. I love the color and print. Nice to see a wrap top that fits well without modifications.
12/4/10 12:12 PM
diane s said...
I can't wait to get one of these magazines. Your top looks great.
12/4/10 12:13 PM
Christas said...
Another very beautiful pattern magazine! This garment is so pretty. In fact, ALL the patterns in the magazine look absolutely wonderful. Love your fabric choice with this, and the fit couldn't be better. Nice sewing!!!
12/4/10 12:19 PM
GlobalMom said...
This one is next on my list from My Image. Yours looks fabulous on you! Great job!
12/4/10 1:56 PM
Lori V said...
Fabulous top, the print and style looks great on you.
12/4/10 3:17 PM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous! A great top.
12/4/10 4:18 PM
Elke said...
Very cute top and I like your fabric choice. Looks great on you!
12/4/10 5:24 PM
mars418 said...
Ann, love this top! Great job!
12/4/10 7:44 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Very stylish! Great fabric choice, too.
12/4/10 9:02 PM
crazygrad said...
Very pretty! LOVE that fabric!
12/5/10 0:11 AM
marjenann said...
Who said you can't be comfortable and classy?? I love the sophistication and wearability of this top!
12/5/10 9:21 AM
Annette1 said...
A wrap top with NO gaposis and a REASONABLE neckline? You've got to be kidding me! :o) This truly is a winner. :o) I've never even heard of "My Image" pattern magazine. You should make LOTS of these. :o)
12/5/10 3:20 PM
janet said...
WOW! I just went to your website to order this magazine--I can't wait to receive it! Annette1 has said it all "no gaposis and a reasonable neckline". Your work is lovely--I always look forward to your reviews.
12/7/10 4:45 PM
Annette1 said...
I just ordered the magazine for Christa and Meggie. :o) Thanks for the link!
12/8/10 12:09 PM
michellep74 said...
Really cute! You're making all of the things from this magazine that I want to make. Your reviews will be very helpful!
1/7/11 8:14 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Vogue Patterns 1228 misses dress
photo
Review by Blooms on 7/9/11
Read Review

Vogue 8852 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Vogue 8852 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2053 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 2053 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 3939 Bark Avenue
photo
Review by lauramae on 11/2/11
Read Review

Salme Peplum Top Digital Pattern
Salme Peplum Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Lazy Day Pajamas Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Lazy Day Pajamas Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

The City Bag
The City Bag

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us