SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8323 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE TOP)

64 more reviews
Viewed 834 times 
Reviewed by:engk916
photo

 
 
About engk916star
NJ USA
Member since: 9/6/06
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/8/10 8:17 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bikegrrl said...
This top is great...and it is even cooler because you made it in a fabric that is different! It looks GREAT on you!
2/4/11 10:06 PM
marjenann said...
Great classy top!!! And very clever to use fleece!!!
12/10/10 4:26 PM
waltzqueen said...
I couldn't tell your pretty top was fleece. What a good idea. I need one like to wear in my chilly office!!
12/9/10 12:59 PM
Jane Jane said...
I agree ..... it looks great in fleece. You should send a photo to Vogue. I bet they never thought of using fleece !
12/9/10 0:44 AM
nicegirl said...
A very cozy looking top! A nice step up for a warm layer.
12/8/10 11:17 AM
SewWil said...
Great idea to use fleece. The top looks very nice on you.
12/8/10 10:05 AM
pterion said...
So cute! I think it works great with the fleece. Looks like a comfy pullover - you've given the top a whole different feel with this fabric.
12/8/10 9:55 AM
lakaribane said...
Looks really cute!
12/8/10 9:13 AM
RLL said...
I never would have thought of sweatshirt fleece for this top. I LOVE it! Thanks for the idea, I think I will run with it. A much nicer looking 'sweatshirt'.
12/8/10 9:08 AM
21wale said...
I really like this! It looks super cozy with the fleece.
12/8/10 8:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Buy Now
Runaround Bag

Runaround Bag

Buy Now