Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 8323 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE TOP) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 811 times 61 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:engk916
photo
About engk916star
NJ USA
Member since: 9/6/06
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/8/10 8:17 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
21wale said...
I really like this! It looks super cozy with the fleece.
12/8/10 8:44 AM
RLL said...
I never would have thought of sweatshirt fleece for this top. I LOVE it! Thanks for the idea, I think I will run with it. A much nicer looking 'sweatshirt'.
12/8/10 9:08 AM
lakaribane said...
Looks really cute!
12/8/10 9:13 AM
pterion said...
So cute! I think it works great with the fleece. Looks like a comfy pullover - you've given the top a whole different feel with this fabric.
12/8/10 9:55 AM
SewWil said...
Great idea to use fleece. The top looks very nice on you.
12/8/10 10:05 AM
nicegirl said...
A very cozy looking top! A nice step up for a warm layer.
12/8/10 11:17 AM
Jane Jane said...
I agree ..... it looks great in fleece. You should send a photo to Vogue. I bet they never thought of using fleece !
12/9/10 0:44 AM
waltzqueen said...
I couldn't tell your pretty top was fleece. What a good idea. I need one like to wear in my chilly office!!
12/9/10 12:59 PM
marjenann said...
Great classy top!!! And very clever to use fleece!!!
12/10/10 4:26 PM
bikegrrl said...
This top is great...and it is even cooler because you made it in a fabric that is different! It looks GREAT on you!
2/4/11 10:06 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Vanilla House Designs P144
photo
Review by Peggy L on 5/9/11
Read Review

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 502 Pattern
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sun n'Fun Swimsuit and Leotard Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Sun n'Fun Swimsuit and Leotard Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Angie Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Angie Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1610 Misses Dress
photo
Review by tanyamaile on 11/22/13
Read Review

Jalie 3136 Pattern
Jalie 3136 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3889 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3889 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us