SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8323 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE TOP)

61 more reviews
Viewed 816 times 
Reviewed by:engk916
photo

 
 
About engk916star
NJ USA
Member since: 9/6/06
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/8/10 8:17 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
21wale said...
I really like this! It looks super cozy with the fleece.
12/8/10 8:44 AM
RLL said...
I never would have thought of sweatshirt fleece for this top. I LOVE it! Thanks for the idea, I think I will run with it. A much nicer looking 'sweatshirt'.
12/8/10 9:08 AM
lakaribane said...
Looks really cute!
12/8/10 9:13 AM
pterion said...
So cute! I think it works great with the fleece. Looks like a comfy pullover - you've given the top a whole different feel with this fabric.
12/8/10 9:55 AM
SewWil said...
Great idea to use fleece. The top looks very nice on you.
12/8/10 10:05 AM
nicegirl said...
A very cozy looking top! A nice step up for a warm layer.
12/8/10 11:17 AM
Jane Jane said...
I agree ..... it looks great in fleece. You should send a photo to Vogue. I bet they never thought of using fleece !
12/9/10 0:44 AM
waltzqueen said...
I couldn't tell your pretty top was fleece. What a good idea. I need one like to wear in my chilly office!!
12/9/10 12:59 PM
marjenann said...
Great classy top!!! And very clever to use fleece!!!
12/10/10 4:26 PM
bikegrrl said...
This top is great...and it is even cooler because you made it in a fabric that is different! It looks GREAT on you!
2/4/11 10:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

New Look 6123

photo
by: DD1104

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Buy Now
Australian Smocking & Embroidery Magazine 98-2012-Pony Club

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review