Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Endless Combinations (2010)

1 more reviews
Viewed 207 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
Australia
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews: 243 (patterns: 240)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 78 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/15/10 1:44 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RuthieSews said... (12/19/10 12:05 PM) Reply
A lovely wardrobe for your other half. Hope he's pleased. He should be!
velosewer said... (12/16/10 9:25 PM) Reply
lucky guy.
Aroura said... (12/16/10 0:59 AM) Reply
Excellent set of combinations! That gauze shirt looks amazing! I'm sure your DH is thrilled with everything.
Sharonspils said... (12/15/10 9:57 PM) Reply
Wonderful wardrobe which covers all types of occassions.
ClaireEmily said... (12/15/10 8:09 PM) Reply
I love the whole wardrobe. It's very generous of you to do so much detailed sewing for someone else =)
Terri A said... (12/15/10 3:50 PM) Reply
These are great - inspiring!
PittyPat said... (12/15/10 11:29 AM) Reply
Wonderful guy wardrobe. Great job on it.. I hope he appreciates all the work you put in on doing these for him.
Christas said... (12/15/10 9:24 AM) Reply
You have done such a nice wardrobe for your husband. You are a very unselfish seamstress too! Each piece is very wonderful and I am sure Mr. Treefrog will enjoy wearing all the garments. Great job!!!
jannw said... (12/15/10 8:39 AM) Reply
A very nice wardrobe! Everything from formal to casual is covered. I'll bet all DH's friends are envious.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (12/15/10 5:15 AM) Reply
Great wardrobe - I am too selfish to do this much sewing for any man in my life - T-shirts & boxers is as far as I will go, so I am in awe that you made this great wardrobe!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1352

photo
by: twilltape

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2013-108

photo
by: trinicity

Review
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details