SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Endless Combinations (2010)

1 more reviews
Viewed 205 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 233
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 230
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/15/10 1:44 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RuthieSews said...
A lovely wardrobe for your other half. Hope he's pleased. He should be!
12/19/10 12:05 PM
velosewer said...
lucky guy.
12/16/10 9:25 PM
Aroura said...
Excellent set of combinations! That gauze shirt looks amazing! I'm sure your DH is thrilled with everything.
12/16/10 0:59 AM
Sharonspils said...
Wonderful wardrobe which covers all types of occassions.
12/15/10 9:57 PM
ClaireEmily said...
I love the whole wardrobe. It's very generous of you to do so much detailed sewing for someone else =)
12/15/10 8:09 PM
Terri A said...
These are great - inspiring!
12/15/10 3:50 PM
PittyPat said...
Wonderful guy wardrobe. Great job on it.. I hope he appreciates all the work you put in on doing these for him.
12/15/10 11:29 AM
Christas said...
You have done such a nice wardrobe for your husband. You are a very unselfish seamstress too! Each piece is very wonderful and I am sure Mr. Treefrog will enjoy wearing all the garments. Great job!!!
12/15/10 9:24 AM
jannw said...
A very nice wardrobe! Everything from formal to casual is covered. I'll bet all DH's friends are envious.
12/15/10 8:39 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great wardrobe - I am too selfish to do this much sewing for any man in my life - T-shirts & boxers is as far as I will go, so I am in awe that you made this great wardrobe!
12/15/10 5:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 8120

photo
by: tr1c14

Review
Clever Charlotte Raven Hoodie and Pants

photo
by: Donel

Review
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Buy Now