Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Endless Combinations (2010)

1 more reviews
Viewed 207 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews: 242 (patterns: 239)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 76 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/15/10 1:44 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RuthieSews said... (12/19/10 12:05 PM) Reply
A lovely wardrobe for your other half. Hope he's pleased. He should be!
velosewer said... (12/16/10 9:25 PM) Reply
lucky guy.
Aroura said... (12/16/10 0:59 AM) Reply
Excellent set of combinations! That gauze shirt looks amazing! I'm sure your DH is thrilled with everything.
Sharonspils said... (12/15/10 9:57 PM) Reply
Wonderful wardrobe which covers all types of occassions.
ClaireEmily said... (12/15/10 8:09 PM) Reply
I love the whole wardrobe. It's very generous of you to do so much detailed sewing for someone else =)
Terri A said... (12/15/10 3:50 PM) Reply
These are great - inspiring!
PittyPat said... (12/15/10 11:29 AM) Reply
Wonderful guy wardrobe. Great job on it.. I hope he appreciates all the work you put in on doing these for him.
Christas said... (12/15/10 9:24 AM) Reply
You have done such a nice wardrobe for your husband. You are a very unselfish seamstress too! Each piece is very wonderful and I am sure Mr. Treefrog will enjoy wearing all the garments. Great job!!!
jannw said... (12/15/10 8:39 AM) Reply
A very nice wardrobe! Everything from formal to casual is covered. I'll bet all DH's friends are envious.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (12/15/10 5:15 AM) Reply
Great wardrobe - I am too selfish to do this much sewing for any man in my life - T-shirts & boxers is as far as I will go, so I am in awe that you made this great wardrobe!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Lutterloh OOP Lutterloh Sup175 #267

photo
by: Lagolden2

Review
Butterick 4978

photo
by: KathleenS

Review
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Pattern Details
Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details