SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> Endless Combinations (2010)

1 more reviews
Viewed 204 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 229
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 69 people
patterns reviewed: 226
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/15/10 1:44 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RuthieSews said...
A lovely wardrobe for your other half. Hope he's pleased. He should be!
12/19/10 12:05 PM
velosewer said...
lucky guy.
12/16/10 9:25 PM
Aroura said...
Excellent set of combinations! That gauze shirt looks amazing! I'm sure your DH is thrilled with everything.
12/16/10 0:59 AM
Sharonspils said...
Wonderful wardrobe which covers all types of occassions.
12/15/10 9:57 PM
ClaireEmily said...
I love the whole wardrobe. It's very generous of you to do so much detailed sewing for someone else =)
12/15/10 8:09 PM
Terri A said...
These are great - inspiring!
12/15/10 3:50 PM
PittyPat said...
Wonderful guy wardrobe. Great job on it.. I hope he appreciates all the work you put in on doing these for him.
12/15/10 11:29 AM
Christas said...
You have done such a nice wardrobe for your husband. You are a very unselfish seamstress too! Each piece is very wonderful and I am sure Mr. Treefrog will enjoy wearing all the garments. Great job!!!
12/15/10 9:24 AM
jannw said...
A very nice wardrobe! Everything from formal to casual is covered. I'll bet all DH's friends are envious.
12/15/10 8:39 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great wardrobe - I am too selfish to do this much sewing for any man in my life - T-shirts & boxers is as far as I will go, so I am in awe that you made this great wardrobe!
12/15/10 5:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

No Pattern Used oooo

photo
by: patlesell

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

More Info
Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 8319

photo
by: Cation Des...

Review