SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Endless Combinations (2010)

1 more reviews
Viewed 211 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
Australia
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews: 247 (patterns: 244)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 90 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/15/10 1:44 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
RuthieSews said... (12/19/10 12:05 PM) Reply
A lovely wardrobe for your other half. Hope he's pleased. He should be!
velosewer said... (12/16/10 9:25 PM) Reply
lucky guy.
Aroura said... (12/16/10 0:59 AM) Reply
Excellent set of combinations! That gauze shirt looks amazing! I'm sure your DH is thrilled with everything.
Sharonspils said... (12/15/10 9:57 PM) Reply
Wonderful wardrobe which covers all types of occassions.
ClaireEmily said... (12/15/10 8:09 PM) Reply
I love the whole wardrobe. It's very generous of you to do so much detailed sewing for someone else =)
Terri A said... (12/15/10 3:50 PM) Reply
These are great - inspiring!
PittyPat said... (12/15/10 11:29 AM) Reply
Wonderful guy wardrobe. Great job on it.. I hope he appreciates all the work you put in on doing these for him.
Christas said... (12/15/10 9:24 AM) Reply
You have done such a nice wardrobe for your husband. You are a very unselfish seamstress too! Each piece is very wonderful and I am sure Mr. Treefrog will enjoy wearing all the garments. Great job!!!
jannw said... (12/15/10 8:39 AM) Reply
A very nice wardrobe! Everything from formal to casual is covered. I'll bet all DH's friends are envious.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (12/15/10 5:15 AM) Reply
Great wardrobe - I am too selfish to do this much sewing for any man in my life - T-shirts & boxers is as far as I will go, so I am in awe that you made this great wardrobe!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Simplicity 1809

photo
by: sassykat

Review
Vogue Patterns 8847

photo
by: mnitts

Review
Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Band Variations and Pockets for the Tabula Rasa Jacket

Fit For Art Band Variations and Pockets for the Tabula Rasa Jacket

Pattern Details