SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5434 ( MISSES'/WOMEN'S TOP, ROBE, BELT AND PANTS)

2 more reviews
Viewed 255 times 
Reviewed by:JETrinity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JETrinitystarstar
MI USA
Member since: 8/23/09
Reviews: 75 (patterns: 72)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 29 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/10 11:04 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ButtonFaith said... (12/18/10 5:04 PM) Reply
Those pjs ar so lovely that at first glance I thought you had made up a go-around-town outfit! I'm amazed at how together your house looks so near Christmas and that you are determined to get your stash finished! You go, girl!
Rhonda in Montreal said... (12/15/10 5:52 PM) Reply
"I said I was going to sew up A-L-L my stash so mother now has pig pajamas. And guess who is allergic to ham." You're a HOOT!! Looks elegant "from here" ;)
Kristin said... (12/15/10 4:52 PM) Reply
Wow -- I really like this! I am usually turned-off by the weird drawings on the covers of these patterns, but your review might just get me to buy this one. Nicely done!
Terri A said... (12/15/10 3:52 PM) Reply
These are adorable! Great fabric:-)
RadarRadiance said... (12/15/10 10:53 AM) Reply
What cute pj's! I really like this pattern and you look so cute in them.
RLL said... (12/15/10 10:47 AM) Reply
Great pj's and beautiful tree and trimmings.
Christas said... (12/15/10 9:20 AM) Reply
I'll bet your daughter regrets telling you that she no longer likes pigs! Your jammies are really nice. Your tree is so beautiful too. How neat that your stash diet is almost over, and you will have so many nice new garments.
LisaCreated said... (12/15/10 3:51 AM) Reply
Gorgeous. I'm looking for some pretty pajamas to be wearing on Christmas morning - it's the only time of year I get photographed in PJs!
FreyaStark said... (12/14/10 11:58 PM) Reply
They look very comfy and just the thing for the night before Christmas. Good luck with the stash reduction project.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2634

photo
by: Handshake

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 3529

photo
by: Dellia45

Review