SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 7044 

1 more reviews
Viewed 112 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 916
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 882
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/17/10 11:34 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Judy Kski said...
Very cute skirt for your kids to enjoy each Christmas. I can tell you had a lot of fun with your new embroidery machine.
12/18/10 0:24 AM
dfr2010 said...
You went all-out on the embroidery! Wow. Terminal curiosity: How many needles did you go through? LOL
12/18/10 2:37 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Cute! Which machine did you get?
12/18/10 1:28 PM
Sandi S said...
Bernina Deco 340 - and I think only broke 3-4 needles!
12/18/10 3:55 PM
katlew03 said...
Your tree skirt turned out great. Beautiful embroidery. Takes a lot of time but well worth it when you see the results.
12/18/10 7:10 PM
Christas said...
How beautiful!!! Your tree skirt will be so much fun to get out each year. I love the embroidery your choices. You did such a nice job on this! You have the same embroidery machine I do. I really love mine!
12/18/10 8:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Panel Bag

You Sew Girl Panel Bag

Buy Now
McCall's 6078

photo
by: JEH

Review