SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 7044 

1 more reviews
Viewed 112 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews: 986 (patterns: 952)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 93 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/17/10 11:34 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Sandi S using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Christas said... (12/18/10 8:29 PM) Reply
How beautiful!!! Your tree skirt will be so much fun to get out each year. I love the embroidery your choices. You did such a nice job on this! You have the same embroidery machine I do. I really love mine!
katlew03 said... (12/18/10 7:10 PM) Reply
Your tree skirt turned out great. Beautiful embroidery. Takes a lot of time but well worth it when you see the results.
Sandi S said... (12/18/10 3:55 PM) Reply
Bernina Deco 340 - and I think only broke 3-4 needles!
AnneMarie60 said... (12/18/10 1:28 PM) Reply
Cute! Which machine did you get?
dfr2010 said... (12/18/10 2:37 AM) Reply
You went all-out on the embroidery! Wow. Terminal curiosity: How many needles did you go through? LOL
Judy Kski said... (12/18/10 0:24 AM) Reply
Very cute skirt for your kids to enjoy each Christmas. I can tell you had a lot of fun with your new embroidery machine.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Indygo Junction IJ874

photo
by: susandf

Review
Past Patterns 4678

photo
by: JuneHawk

Review
10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Magic Pencil Skirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Magic Pencil Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details