SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2320 (Toddlers' & Child's Dresses)

5 more reviews
Viewed 233 times 
Reviewed by:sunnysewer
photo

 
 
About sunnysewerstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/3/09
Reviews written: 93
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 62 people
patterns reviewed: 90
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/10 1:15 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sweetheart3 said...
I love that plaid! I have this pattern so thanks for all of the great tips.
12/19/10 10:33 PM
Barbara V said...
Beautiful work with attention to details. Cute fabric with great tip on matching plaids.
12/19/10 10:44 AM
Dynamo said...
Love the skirt and the jumpers. Thanks for the tips re matching plaids. The "little Chanel" number is so cute too. Great blog.
12/19/10 10:15 AM
desertana said...
Beautiful work, and I appreciated your blog as well!
12/19/10 0:51 AM
Terri A said...
Just too CUTE!
12/18/10 9:02 PM
Christas said...
These are so pretty! You are such a generous seamstress. I also love the little skirt pictured with the set on your blog. Nice blog too!
12/18/10 6:10 PM
ButtonFaith said...
Beautiful! The plaid you used is so pretty as are the jumpers! I enjoyed reading your blod and seeing the picture of the matching skirt- just awesome!
12/18/10 4:38 PM
newmama said...
Those are beautiful! I LOVE the plaid, and how you cut the yoke on the bias. I sew for my twin nieces sometimes, and think you are very brave for sewing four outfits!
12/18/10 2:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

McCall's 6650

photo
by: CommanderK...

Review
Other Organized Office Bag

photo
by: roseisaros...

Review
SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

More Info
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

More Info