SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7837 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE CAMISOLE, SHORTS, TEDDY, TOP, NIGHTGO)

9 more reviews
Viewed 523 times 
Reviewed by:loti
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lotistarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/27/04
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/10 12:52 PM
Last Updated:12/20/10 5:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RLL said...
Oh my goodness! Bacon??? Too funny! But very clever. I am sure she will love them.
12/20/10 5:00 PM
MNBarb said...
I thought, I wonder if she knows how much this looks like bacon? Then read the review and realized that was the look you were going for. What fun!
12/20/10 6:51 PM
treefrog said...
Cool! These look so great and so creative. Definitely food for thought there!
12/20/10 7:05 PM
sewtime said...
Cute-cute!!
12/21/10 10:02 AM
poorpigling said...
Hmmm.. maybe I should review my list of favorite reviewers.. lol. How funny.. Love it..
12/21/10 3:13 PM
newmama said...
I have to admit, I was skeptical when I saw your thread talking about painting bacon. But it turned out fantastic! The pants look really comfortable, and I'm glad you made a pair for yourself as well.
12/21/10 3:41 PM
loti said...
Thank you everyone, we'll have to wait and see what the niece says. tks poorpigling! newmama, You are not the only one who was skeptical... so was I.
12/21/10 5:57 PM
LynnRowe said...
Why am I suddenly really hungry??! Oops, sorry PPling! Love the bacon jammies!
12/21/10 7:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

MariaDenmark 101

photo
by: IZJ

Review
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 3880

photo
by: Home Grown...

Review

Pattern