SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7837 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE CAMISOLE, SHORTS, TEDDY, TOP, NIGHTGO)

9 more reviews
Viewed 533 times 
Reviewed by:loti
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lotistarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/27/04
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/10 12:52 PM
Last Updated:12/20/10 5:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynnRowe said... (12/21/10 7:29 PM) Reply
Why am I suddenly really hungry??! Oops, sorry PPling! Love the bacon jammies!
loti said... (12/21/10 5:57 PM) Reply
Thank you everyone, we'll have to wait and see what the niece says. tks poorpigling! newmama, You are not the only one who was skeptical... so was I.
newmama said... (12/21/10 3:41 PM) Reply
I have to admit, I was skeptical when I saw your thread talking about painting bacon. But it turned out fantastic! The pants look really comfortable, and I'm glad you made a pair for yourself as well.
poorpigling said... (12/21/10 3:13 PM) Reply
Hmmm.. maybe I should review my list of favorite reviewers.. lol. How funny.. Love it..
sewtime said... (12/21/10 10:02 AM) Reply
Cute-cute!!
treefrog said... (12/20/10 7:05 PM) Reply
Cool! These look so great and so creative. Definitely food for thought there!
MNBarb said... (12/20/10 6:51 PM) Reply
I thought, I wonder if she knows how much this looks like bacon? Then read the review and realized that was the look you were going for. What fun!
RLL said... (12/20/10 5:00 PM) Reply
Oh my goodness! Bacon??? Too funny! But very clever. I am sure she will love them.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Silhouette Patterns 3011

photo
by: velosewer

Review
BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Pattern Details