SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7837 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE CAMISOLE, SHORTS, TEDDY, TOP, NIGHTGO)

9 more reviews
Viewed 531 times 
Reviewed by:loti
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lotistarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/27/04
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/10 12:52 PM
Last Updated:12/20/10 5:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynnRowe said...
Why am I suddenly really hungry??! Oops, sorry PPling! Love the bacon jammies!
12/21/10 7:29 PM
loti said...
Thank you everyone, we'll have to wait and see what the niece says. tks poorpigling! newmama, You are not the only one who was skeptical... so was I.
12/21/10 5:57 PM
newmama said...
I have to admit, I was skeptical when I saw your thread talking about painting bacon. But it turned out fantastic! The pants look really comfortable, and I'm glad you made a pair for yourself as well.
12/21/10 3:41 PM
poorpigling said...
Hmmm.. maybe I should review my list of favorite reviewers.. lol. How funny.. Love it..
12/21/10 3:13 PM
sewtime said...
Cute-cute!!
12/21/10 10:02 AM
treefrog said...
Cool! These look so great and so creative. Definitely food for thought there!
12/20/10 7:05 PM
MNBarb said...
I thought, I wonder if she knows how much this looks like bacon? Then read the review and realized that was the look you were going for. What fun!
12/20/10 6:51 PM
RLL said...
Oh my goodness! Bacon??? Too funny! But very clever. I am sure she will love them.
12/20/10 5:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

No Pattern Used D.Karan shearling copy

photo
by: trishapatk

Review
PerfectFuse Sheer Black

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Buy Now