SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Decades of Style> 3001 (1930 Kitchenette Pajamas)

7 more reviews
Viewed 272 times 
Reviewed by:crwritt
photo

 
 
About crwrittstar
ME USA
Member since: 12/2/10
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/24/10 11:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

boutiquefabric.com


High end fashion fabrics
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lamstu said... (1/17/11 10:11 PM) Reply
Not sure how I missed this review, because I love this pattern, but haven't sewed it yet. Good to see the variations that are possible. I like it as evening wear!
pammieh said... (12/26/10 11:06 AM) Reply
Thanks for the wonderful review: I own two of these patterns (but haven't made one yet!) - I appreciate your sizing guidance.
michellep74 said... (12/25/10 3:30 PM) Reply
I've loved every version of these I've seen, and yours is no exception. I really should get this pattern.
crwritt said... (12/25/10 8:07 AM) Reply
We had a visitor from Japan over the Holidays who said that jumpsuits for women are popular there now, especially in floral prints.
lynnewill said... (12/25/10 7:05 AM) Reply
Jumpsuits are back in style and I love the idea of the wrap. Thanks for the review and info on sizing. I have one of their patterns, so will keep this in mind.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Pattern Details