Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Decades of Style> 3001 (1930 Kitchenette Pajamas)

7 more reviews
Viewed 318 times 
Reviewed by:crwritt
photo

 
 
About crwrittstar
ME USA
Member since: 12/2/10
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/24/10 11:32 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by crwritt using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lamstu said... (1/17/11 10:11 PM) Reply
Not sure how I missed this review, because I love this pattern, but haven't sewed it yet. Good to see the variations that are possible. I like it as evening wear!
pammieh said... (12/26/10 11:06 AM) Reply
Thanks for the wonderful review: I own two of these patterns (but haven't made one yet!) - I appreciate your sizing guidance.
michellep74 said... (12/25/10 3:30 PM) Reply
I've loved every version of these I've seen, and yours is no exception. I really should get this pattern.
crwritt said... (12/25/10 8:07 AM) Reply
We had a visitor from Japan over the Holidays who said that jumpsuits for women are popular there now, especially in floral prints.
lynnewill said... (12/25/10 7:05 AM) Reply
Jumpsuits are back in style and I love the idea of the wrap. Thanks for the review and info on sizing. I have one of their patterns, so will keep this in mind.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

McCall's 6961

photo
by: lynne1nor

Review
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Downloadable 5/2010/127

photo
by: Maureen Ho...

Review