Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2795 (Hoddie)

28 more reviews
Viewed 427 times 
Reviewed by:mrsbewley
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mrsbewleystarstar
Member since: 8/14/08
Reviews: 67 (patterns: 67)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/25/10 4:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Outerwear    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Maggiedoll said... (3/5/11 11:01 PM) Reply
Love it! (*ahem* I actually made a hoodie in exactly the same fabric. Printed sweatshirt fleece is one of rather few things that can be found at Joann that can't be easily found online.)
Michele Lommasson said... (12/26/10 7:47 PM) Reply
I love the fabric. Your hoodie looks great. Thank you for the review. I will bear in mind the changes you made (two sizes larger) when I make my hoodie, also planned in sweatshirt fleece.
JETrinity said... (12/26/10 10:36 AM) Reply
Great colors and it looks so cute and versatile.
JEF said... (12/26/10 9:23 AM) Reply
Looks great and you do what I do - wear sweatshirt cardigans around the house! But yours is much nicer than my old college ones!
becca a said... (12/26/10 8:08 AM) Reply
What a great sweatshirt! I love the fabric.
ice pink stars said... (12/26/10 0:56 AM) Reply
I love this! The colors are really cute and it looks comfortable to wear. Great review and info about cutting it out larger! I'd love to try this pattern :)
Rhoda K said... (12/25/10 7:27 PM) Reply
What a cute hoodie. It's rare to find patterned s'shirt fleece. Very nice.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

StyleArc Twiggy Dress

photo
by: Nicola1968

Review
Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Marie Jacket

photo
by: maggrahamk

Review