SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2795 (Hoddie)

26 more reviews
Viewed 420 times 
Reviewed by:mrsbewley
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mrsbewleystarstar
OH USA
Member since: 8/14/08
Reviews written: 65
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/25/10 4:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Outerwear    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Maggiedoll said...
Love it! (*ahem* I actually made a hoodie in exactly the same fabric. Printed sweatshirt fleece is one of rather few things that can be found at Joann that can't be easily found online.)
3/5/11 11:01 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
I love the fabric. Your hoodie looks great. Thank you for the review. I will bear in mind the changes you made (two sizes larger) when I make my hoodie, also planned in sweatshirt fleece.
12/26/10 7:47 PM
JETrinity said...
Great colors and it looks so cute and versatile.
12/26/10 10:36 AM
JEF said...
Looks great and you do what I do - wear sweatshirt cardigans around the house! But yours is much nicer than my old college ones!
12/26/10 9:23 AM
becca a said...
What a great sweatshirt! I love the fabric.
12/26/10 8:08 AM
ice pink stars said...
I love this! The colors are really cute and it looks comfortable to wear. Great review and info about cutting it out larger! I'd love to try this pattern :)
12/26/10 0:56 AM
Rhoda K said...
What a cute hoodie. It's rare to find patterned s'shirt fleece. Very nice.
12/25/10 7:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 9107

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Vogue Patterns 8757

photo
by: chenille

Review
Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Buy Now