SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2795 (Hoddie)

26 more reviews
Viewed 422 times 
Reviewed by:mrsbewley
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mrsbewleystarstar
OH USA
Member since: 8/14/08
Reviews written: 65
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/25/10 4:12 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Outerwear    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Maggiedoll said... (3/5/11 11:01 PM) Reply
Love it! (*ahem* I actually made a hoodie in exactly the same fabric. Printed sweatshirt fleece is one of rather few things that can be found at Joann that can't be easily found online.)
Michele Lommasson said... (12/26/10 7:47 PM) Reply
I love the fabric. Your hoodie looks great. Thank you for the review. I will bear in mind the changes you made (two sizes larger) when I make my hoodie, also planned in sweatshirt fleece.
JETrinity said... (12/26/10 10:36 AM) Reply
Great colors and it looks so cute and versatile.
JEF said... (12/26/10 9:23 AM) Reply
Looks great and you do what I do - wear sweatshirt cardigans around the house! But yours is much nicer than my old college ones!
becca a said... (12/26/10 8:08 AM) Reply
What a great sweatshirt! I love the fabric.
ice pink stars said... (12/26/10 0:56 AM) Reply
I love this! The colors are really cute and it looks comfortable to wear. Great review and info about cutting it out larger! I'd love to try this pattern :)
Rhoda K said... (12/25/10 7:27 PM) Reply
What a cute hoodie. It's rare to find patterned s'shirt fleece. Very nice.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Folkwear 207

photo
by: rohien

Review
De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Pattern Details