Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 6113 (Misses' Dress In 2 Lengths) - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 427 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:Mazzygirl
photo
About Mazzygirlstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/10
Reviews written: 124
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 124
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/25/10 8:26 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said...
I'm also a sucker for an uneven hem. Thanks for reviewing this dress. It looks very nice on you. Great sandals.
12/25/10 9:02 PM
AnitaJJ said...
Ooooo. I love that dress. It's been so cold here in Florida, but as soon as it warms up, I'd love a dress like that, and yes, me too... on being a sucker for the uneven hem. Very pretty!
12/25/10 9:10 PM
dingyadi said...
What a great, pretty dress for summer! It's gorgeous.
12/25/10 10:46 PM
annelouise said...
I love the material and the style is perfect for a tropical summer, all it needs is an umbrella for the non stop rain. I'll have to get this pattern.
12/26/10 0:46 AM
JETrinity said...
The colors are to die for. It is so cold here in Michigan I shiver when looking at the dress. I love uneven hems also.
12/26/10 10:40 AM
Nessa09 said...
I love everything about your dress!
12/26/10 12:22 PM
julie w said...
Very pretty dress, love the style and print - perfect for summer.
12/26/10 6:16 PM
macgardenia said...
I love your dress. I have put it in wish list for next summer.
12/26/10 11:31 PM
halfpasser11 said...
Nice pattern for this dress...also, the other number for this dress is 6081. I just made this up for a cruise that I am going on.
12/26/10 11:56 PM
ChristmasHills said...
You look lovely in this dress - not a bit pregnant.
12/27/10 5:39 AM
katlew03 said...
I have to show this to my DD. She's going on a cruise in early June and it would be perfect. Love the style and print.
12/27/10 5:12 PM
Christas said...
I think it looks wonderful on you! Beautiful fabric and style!
12/28/10 6:34 PM
zenbrooklyn said...
You look very beautiful in this dress! It totally flatters you in fit and color. And I never had the thought of a maternity dress.. (that's all in your head!) I want to thank you for your thoughtful review. I started this dress last night, and can see that the changes you suggested will work wonderfully. Thank You!
6/10/11 11:45 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Self Drafted Pattern 12379-1007
photo
Review by Annette1 on 9/30/08
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3674 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3674 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 2836 Pattern
Kwik Sew 2836 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 9853
photo
Review by Ronda Rae on 11/24/07
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Gracie Romper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Gracie Romper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Tea Party Sundress, Bloomers, and Playsuit Digital Pattern ( Size 2T-5 )
Oliver + S Tea Party Sundress, Bloomers, and Playsuit Digital Pattern ( Size 2T-5 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern
SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Wonder Wallet
Wonder Wallet

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us