SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3859 (Chetta B Formal Dress)

Viewed 229 times 
Reviewed by:Rickella
photo

 
 
About Rickellastar
FL USA
Member since: 4/9/04
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/26/10 4:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Re Becca said...
That looks absolutely stunning! The fit is impeccable so I can't believe that you didn't spend months working on this.
12/26/10 5:28 PM
mleclair said...
Simply stunning. Best wishes.
12/26/10 6:04 PM
SewWil said...
Very elegant. Looks great on you. Good job!
12/26/10 6:11 PM
Riordan said...
Lovely dress--you look absolutely beautiful!
12/26/10 6:37 PM
ImListening said...
very, very nice. The tiers and the great fit make this dress very distinct.
12/26/10 6:48 PM
Christas said...
This is absolutely GORGEOUS! Wonderful fit and workmanship!
12/26/10 9:33 PM
Aixoise said...
You did a lovely job on your wedding dress. Actually, I think what's glowing and beautiful is you! Much happiness in your wedded life.
12/26/10 11:27 PM
Aroura said...
Completely perfect and beautiful! I love the tiered look, and you look tunning :)
12/27/10 0:04 AM
Sew tell me said...
I've always loved this pattern. You look stunning!
12/27/10 1:33 AM
carolynw said...
You look absolutely stunning - great job on the dress. Best wishes
12/27/10 9:06 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
It's nice to see this made up. I've had this pattern for quite some time. You look amazing! What a great idea for a wedding dress. Congratulations on your marriage - It's a wonderful life!!!!
12/27/10 7:52 PM
Fluffy bunny said...
Beautiful dress and I wish you and your husband every happiness.
12/29/10 5:37 AM
Sew it seams said...
Beautiful wedding dress. Congratulations on your new life together, and also on making your own gown!
12/29/10 10:10 AM
magpie57 said...
A stunning dress on a stunning bride.
3/5/12 11:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 240328-1000

photo
by: coracora

Review