Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
BurdaStyle Downloadable: 6016 Heidi (Heidi Dress) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 403 times 7 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:StephiLuna
photo
Friend of PR
About StephiLunastar
CT USA
Member since: 7/17/09
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/10 6:11 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Thank you for reminding me of this pattern. Your dress looks great and the fabric is perfect for it!
12/29/10 6:25 PM
Miranda said...
It's lovely! Great idea to add a vent at the side.
12/29/10 6:28 PM
Christas said...
You look gorgeous in your new dress! The style and fabric could not be any more flattering. That truly is the most perfect dress pattern for you!
12/29/10 7:32 PM
talesofawannabe said...
Very cute dress! LOVE the fabric
12/29/10 8:25 PM
FreyaStark said...
A pretty and distinctive dress. It looks lovely on you.
12/29/10 9:44 PM
Kim12469 said...
Great dress! I've had this pattern on my radar for quite some time but have never sewn it. We are a similar size and shape so it's great to see it on you and makes me want to sew it more!
12/30/10 8:28 AM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress. Very flattering on you.
12/30/10 11:35 AM
RLL said...
This is gorgeous on you. The fabric is to die for!
12/30/10 4:23 PM
Candace A said...
Oh sew gorgeous!
12/30/10 8:31 PM
Amanda S. said...
What a pretty dress on you! I love the fabric too. Great job!
12/31/10 9:59 AM
AuntieShel said...
This pattern is lingering, as a stack of 8 1/2 X 11 paper, in my closet. After seeing your beautiful dress, will have to get out the tape!!
12/31/10 12:20 PM
crisford said...
Your dress looks quite fabulous! The proportions are just perfect and the print is really fun!
12/31/10 12:50 PM
StephiLuna said...
Aw, thanks ever so much everyone! I fell in love with the fabric, so I'm glad others think it looks great, too. If anyone else makes it, please post and let us know! I love seeing all the different variations people come up with.
1/3/11 6:03 PM
poppykettle said...
WOW - your dress looks absolutely stunning on. I'm off to download right now!
4/28/11 8:46 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

StyleArc Janet Jacket Janet Jacket
photo
Review by clothingen... on 2/4/14
Read Review

McCalls 6726 Pattern ( Size NBN-SML-MED-LRG-XLG )
McCalls 6726 Pattern ( Size NBN-SML-MED-LRG-XLG )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1732 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Simplicity 1732 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2009-109 Pea Coat
photo
Review by myraminx on 7/30/11
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Art Smock Digital Pattern ( Size 2T-7 )
Peek-A Boo Art Smock Digital Pattern ( Size 2T-7 )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate TeeX3 Digital Pattern
Blank Slate TeeX3 Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Chloe Handbag
Chloe Handbag

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us