SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> Winter 2010-M1011 (Tunic)

Viewed 334 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 152
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 59 people
patterns reviewed: 150
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/28/10 3:57 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RLL said...
This is such a nice looking style. It is very attractive on you. I really like the neck line styling.
12/28/10 4:10 PM
squirrellypoo said...
Fabulous! This was one of my favourites in the magazine so it's great to see it sewn up!
12/28/10 4:12 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Very nice, great job on it. I also like the collar!
12/28/10 4:14 PM
Christas said...
Oh, WOW!!! I love this! Annette surprised Meggie and me with this pattern magazine. I HAVE to make this! Thank you so much for your review.
12/28/10 4:41 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty top, another thing to make from this great magazine.
12/28/10 6:55 PM
Terri A said...
This is fabulous on you!
12/28/10 10:50 PM
Chris Kelly said...
Very cute top, love the tabs on the cowl neck!
12/29/10 1:04 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
So stylish and flattering. Looks great on you!
12/29/10 5:09 PM
SewWil said...
Nice top. I like the tab details. Looks very good on you.
12/30/10 1:22 PM
Annette1 said...
This whole OUTFIT is so cute, from the cowl neck right down to the knee-high boots! I too love that neckline. :o)
12/31/10 4:48 AM
cabinbaby said...
Wow. I didn't see this earlier. Love it!!!!
1/5/11 1:25 PM
michellep74 said...
Really cute! This was one of the designs that really grabbed me and said "sew me" from this magazine.
1/7/11 7:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 97642-1000

photo
by: lynne1nor

Review
Vogue Patterns 8670

photo
by: nosila

Review
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Buy Now
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Buy Now