SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3452 (Misses Jackets)

10 more reviews
Viewed 214 times 
Reviewed by:pdiddly
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About pdiddlystar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 10/17/10
Reviews: 92 (patterns: 92)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/28/10 3:30 PM
Last Updated:8/12/11 9:55 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pdiddly said... (8/18/11 5:58 PM) Reply
Sue that is embroidery - I have a Janome 350e machine - I do love it and need to do more with it.
JillyBe said... (8/12/11 10:33 PM) Reply
Love the colors! I have this pattern...you're making me think about using some dramatic color differences like you did - it turned out so well!
marec said... (8/12/11 11:13 AM) Reply
stylish and so cute with the color blocking!
Sue Parrott said... (8/12/11 10:11 AM) Reply
I like your changes a lot! Is that applique or embrodery on the chest? It's cute!
pdiddly said... (1/2/11 6:44 PM) Reply
Thank you - I have just made this up, as per the pattern this time with a zip - they are very quick to make and feel nice to wear. However both of them have been made with a mix of stretch and non-stretch fleece so it is a little forgiving.
Oh2Sew2 said... (12/29/10 8:43 PM) Reply
I agree with you, nice to have some fleece in the wardrobe that is not the same ol' thing. Looks great!
JETrinity said... (12/29/10 10:34 AM) Reply
Oh, how cute your jacket is. And I am in love with the applique. You have my colors. I am writing this one down on my wish list.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

No Pattern Used 001

photo
by: nothy lane

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Elita

photo
by: Nan Kay

Review