SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS020HS (Hopscotch Skirt, Knit Top & Dress)

10 more reviews
Viewed 235 times 
Reviewed by:ConnieBJ
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ConnieBJstarstar
ON Canada
Member since: 12/31/03
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 47 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/30/10 1:35 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Deepika said...
This is too adorable. I too am liking small people patterns with big people designs. The stripes are too cute. This is on my list of things to sew for my DD.
8/2/11 7:57 PM
Margaret said...
So cute! Great details and I love how the top looks in the striped fabric!
1/6/11 6:03 AM
azdi said...
What a great and useful review. Thank you for your details, especially regarding the fit. Nice job on taking a "not very little girl" fabric and making a very boutique looking skirt from it. I've also been tempted, so temptation over, am ordering this pattern today.
1/4/11 10:37 AM
becca a said...
What a darling outfit! I love all the pretty details--pockets, neckline binding, surplice....
12/31/10 11:06 AM
newmama said...
I keep getting tempted by such cute Oliver and S patterns. You did a great job--the outfit is darling!
12/31/10 8:08 AM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Ah, ha!! It's Hailey's mom who's a havin' the next baby??!! I want PHOTOS of Princess wearing this cute outfit, OK!! ;)
12/30/10 5:23 PM
Christas said...
Oh, how very adorable!!! I love this outfit! I am sure Hailey looks so cute wearing it! I haven't tried Oliver & S patterns, but keep getting very tempted. Your review just may have sent me over the edge as I have two daughters that are the right size to wear the pattern!
12/30/10 4:22 PM
janimal said...
Oh I just love Oliver and S patterns. Thanks for this great review. What an adorable outfit!
12/30/10 1:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6697

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
New Look 6121

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review
Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Equinox Jacket Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

More Info