Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
JStern Womens Jeans and JStern Misses Jeans">Blueprints to Blue Jeans Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Oliver + S> OS020HS (Hopscotch Skirt, Knit Top & Dress)

11 more reviews
Viewed 240 times 
Reviewed by:ConnieBJ
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ConnieBJstarstar
ON Canada
Member since: 12/31/03
Reviews: 50 (patterns: 47)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 48 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/30/10 1:35 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Deepika said... (8/2/11 7:57 PM) Reply
This is too adorable. I too am liking small people patterns with big people designs. The stripes are too cute. This is on my list of things to sew for my DD.
Margaret said... (1/6/11 6:03 AM) Reply
So cute! Great details and I love how the top looks in the striped fabric!
azdi said... (1/4/11 10:37 AM) Reply
What a great and useful review. Thank you for your details, especially regarding the fit. Nice job on taking a "not very little girl" fabric and making a very boutique looking skirt from it. I've also been tempted, so temptation over, am ordering this pattern today.
becca a said... (12/31/10 11:06 AM) Reply
What a darling outfit! I love all the pretty details--pockets, neckline binding, surplice....
newmama said... (12/31/10 8:08 AM) Reply
I keep getting tempted by such cute Oliver and S patterns. You did a great job--the outfit is darling!
Rhonda in Montreal said... (12/30/10 5:23 PM) Reply
Ah, ha!! It's Hailey's mom who's a havin' the next baby??!! I want PHOTOS of Princess wearing this cute outfit, OK!! ;)
Christas said... (12/30/10 4:22 PM) Reply
Oh, how very adorable!!! I love this outfit! I am sure Hailey looks so cute wearing it! I haven't tried Oliver & S patterns, but keep getting very tempted. Your review just may have sent me over the edge as I have two daughters that are the right size to wear the pattern!
janimal said... (12/30/10 1:48 PM) Reply
Oh I just love Oliver and S patterns. Thanks for this great review. What an adorable outfit!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7871

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review
Simplicity 2153

photo
by: Ineedaname

Review
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details