SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> Winter 2010 - 105 (Vest)

Viewed 276 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews: 412 (patterns: 411)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 254 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/11 11:18 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnneMarie60 said... (1/5/11 1:08 PM) Reply
Flattering and versatile garment! I also bought this issue of the magazine from Sew Baby.
callmeRuth said... (1/5/11 11:41 AM) Reply
Bought the magazine, thanks to you. :) Your cardigan looks great!
Nessa09 said... (1/5/11 11:09 AM) Reply
What a beautiful cardigan! This magazine is definitely on my list of things to buy!
squirrellypoo said... (1/5/11 10:32 AM) Reply
Very nice! Thanks for the review - I've got this magazine, and yes, you do have to add seam allowances so it sounds as though this particular pattern runs big.
Hilary said... (1/5/11 9:28 AM) Reply
Lovely! I really like the whole outfit.
ColorMeHome said... (1/5/11 9:17 AM) Reply
Terrific cardigan! Thanks for the great review and the link to My Image Magazine. I really like it!
kidmd said... (1/5/11 9:07 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review! I got this magazine for Christmas and this is the style I plan to sew first. This is very helpful!
starryfish said... (1/5/11 7:08 AM) Reply
Lovely cardi, I really like the colour. I must get this magazine.
michellep74 said... (1/5/11 2:07 AM) Reply
Cute cardigan! I have this magazine/issue, and this is one of the patterns I'm considering sewing. Your review will be very helpful!
homejewel said... (1/5/11 0:24 AM) Reply
I love your whole outfit! Wonderful. Now I am really wanting to get that magazine! Edited to add: My bank account is lighter because of seeing your cardigan - lol.
Christas said... (1/5/11 0:22 AM) Reply
This cardigan looks so perfect, and I really love the color. I am so excited about this new pattern magazine since each garment I have seen from it looks so wonderful. I know you will get so much wear out of your pretty cardigan!
Terri A said... (1/5/11 0:14 AM) Reply
Yeah! The new pattern magazine! You look fab:-)
Riordan said... (1/5/11 0:02 AM) Reply
Very pretty--great style and color on you! So interested to hear about this magazine--thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2014-131

photo
by: meadowclar...

Review