SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5562 (Misses' Top)

27 more reviews
Viewed 450 times 
Reviewed by:kcstarr49
photo

 
 
About kcstarr49star
MO USA
Member since: 10/7/08
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/5/11 10:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sharon M said...
Very nice and such a lovely color on you.
2/1/11 10:34 PM
Tiner W said...
Adorable!
1/9/11 8:51 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
Very nice! Red is such a striking color and this top looks striking on you! Nice work!
1/7/11 4:24 PM
Barbara V said...
Your top is so pretty on you and really showcases the style nicely. I'm going to check this pattern out. My local Wal-Mart still has the fabric and craft area in the back corner of the store. I keep my fingers crossed that it will remain.
1/7/11 11:02 AM
CallMeSu said...
Lovely! Great color!
1/7/11 1:29 AM
no7262 said...
Very nice! Nora :)
1/6/11 10:06 PM
Christas said...
Very beautiful top! Such a nice style!
1/6/11 6:27 PM
carolynw said...
Beautiful top - color is great on you.
1/6/11 9:30 AM
JDpenelope said...
Great job and review. It's totally beautiful. Thanks for heads up about the style restricting movement, which is important info to know.
1/6/11 9:04 AM
ChristmasHills said...
Absolutely gorgeous.
1/6/11 0:34 AM
Annette1 said...
Well, when YOU'RE wearing it, that sweater knit looks anything BUT cheap. What a beautiful color on you, too. Our Wal-Mart still has fabric (unbelievable!), but I've never seen any sweater knit in there. This is one beautiful top!
1/6/11 0:15 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Very pretty on you and WOW! ... what a good excuse to just sit and look pretty! Great color! I would love to see your other two you made, I have this pattern number written down, I like all the views.
1/5/11 11:53 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty.
1/5/11 11:52 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty top. Looks very nice on you.
1/5/11 11:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Onion 1040

photo
by: NinaDeva

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-127

photo
by: Steph A

Review
BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Buy Now