SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1195 (Misses' Top, Dress And Belt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 756 times 
Reviewed by:powderpuff
photo

 
 
About powderpuffstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/29/08
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 9)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/7/11 9:34 PM
Last Updated:1/15/11 9:04 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ALY said... (1/17/11 5:38 PM) Reply
Lovely dress. Thanks for the info on the changes you made to the pattern. I was wondering about the neckline being too big. I saw a picture of the dress on a .
sewtime said... (1/15/11 3:11 PM) Reply
Wow what a pretty dress, LOVE it!!
SewWil said... (1/15/11 11:32 AM) Reply
Gorgeous! I've always loved this pattern. I like the fabric you chose to make it.
Ann Smith said... (1/15/11 11:23 AM) Reply
Beautiful. I love this pattern too and had it out to sew before the holidays. Hmm... maybe next year?
carolynw said... (1/15/11 8:50 AM) Reply
Gorgeous - elegant!!
JETrinity said... (1/8/11 10:05 PM) Reply
Great job on your first pattern review. Looking forward to more from you.
lamstu said... (1/8/11 9:25 PM) Reply
Looks really nice from the thumbnail; I would love to see photos of the dress and of it being worn as well. Congratulations on your first review too.
VivianZ said... (1/8/11 9:54 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress! Great review. I might never have looked at this pattern.
mesewlot said... (1/8/11 0:24 AM) Reply
I love this pattern, and your fabric looks great! I would love to see your photo of this garment, but there is no link from your picture here.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

McCall's 5138

photo
by: maubranben

Review
No Pattern Used 001

photo
by: nothy lane

Review
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Pattern Details