SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Eureka! Pants that Fit.">Fun with Fitting - PANTS Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1195 (Misses' Top, Dress And Belt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 766 times 
Reviewed by:powderpuff
photo

 
 
About powderpuffstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/29/08
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 9)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/7/11 9:34 PM
Last Updated:1/15/11 9:04 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ALY said... (1/17/11 5:38 PM) Reply
Lovely dress. Thanks for the info on the changes you made to the pattern. I was wondering about the neckline being too big. I saw a picture of the dress on a .
sewtime said... (1/15/11 3:11 PM) Reply
Wow what a pretty dress, LOVE it!!
SewWil said... (1/15/11 11:32 AM) Reply
Gorgeous! I've always loved this pattern. I like the fabric you chose to make it.
Ann Smith said... (1/15/11 11:23 AM) Reply
Beautiful. I love this pattern too and had it out to sew before the holidays. Hmm... maybe next year?
carolynw said... (1/15/11 8:50 AM) Reply
Gorgeous - elegant!!
JETrinity said... (1/8/11 10:05 PM) Reply
Great job on your first pattern review. Looking forward to more from you.
lamstu said... (1/8/11 9:25 PM) Reply
Looks really nice from the thumbnail; I would love to see photos of the dress and of it being worn as well. Congratulations on your first review too.
VivianZ said... (1/8/11 9:54 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress! Great review. I might never have looked at this pattern.
mesewlot said... (1/8/11 0:24 AM) Reply
I love this pattern, and your fabric looks great! I would love to see your photo of this garment, but there is no link from your picture here.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3567

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Butterick 5584 (OOP)

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Pattern Details