SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1195 (Misses' Top, Dress And Belt)

4 more reviews
Viewed 725 times 
Reviewed by:powderpuff
photo

 
 
About powderpuffstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/29/08
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/7/11 9:34 PM
Last Updated:1/15/11 9:04 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mesewlot said...
I love this pattern, and your fabric looks great! I would love to see your photo of this garment, but there is no link from your picture here.
1/8/11 0:24 AM
VivianZ said...
Beautiful dress! Great review. I might never have looked at this pattern.
1/8/11 9:54 AM
lamstu said...
Looks really nice from the thumbnail; I would love to see photos of the dress and of it being worn as well. Congratulations on your first review too.
1/8/11 9:25 PM
JETrinity said...
Great job on your first pattern review. Looking forward to more from you.
1/8/11 10:05 PM
carolynw said...
Gorgeous - elegant!!
1/15/11 8:50 AM
Ann Smith said...
Beautiful. I love this pattern too and had it out to sew before the holidays. Hmm... maybe next year?
1/15/11 11:23 AM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous! I've always loved this pattern. I like the fabric you chose to make it.
1/15/11 11:32 AM
sewtime said...
Wow what a pretty dress, LOVE it!!
1/15/11 3:11 PM
ALY said...
Lovely dress. Thanks for the info on the changes you made to the pattern. I was wondering about the neckline being too big. I saw a picture of the dress on a .
1/17/11 5:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1287

photo
by: BeulahBirt...

Review