SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1014 (Negroni)

29 more reviews
Viewed 306 times 
Reviewed by:rainyinpdx
photo

 
 
About rainyinpdx
OR USA
Member since: 3/2/10
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/20/11 1:23 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Patti B said...
Thanks for the helpful review of this pattern. The result is great! The family connections in this shirt means that he will always have it -- nice. Love your name too.
1/21/11 11:10 AM
MamaSewing said...
Great shirt and I love the fabric your mom dyed!
1/20/11 10:05 PM
MNBarb said...
I've never used this pattern brand. Thanks for the review. I, for some reason, thought this shirt would be less fitted. I like it!
1/20/11 12:58 PM
DorothyK said...
This is really nice. I love the fit. So far I have only made aloha shirts for my DH, but this pattern really tempts me. Thanks for the review.
1/20/11 9:45 AM
Irene Bullock said...
Good to know that this pattern works! How's the cut, is it slim fit or loose? My BF has asked for a "custom made" shirt for so long, but only if is slim fitted.
1/20/11 3:38 AM
Elona said...
Great looking shirt! It's nice to know that the pattern is user-friendly, too.
1/20/11 1:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1257

photo
by: Naehfreund...

Review
Silhouette Patterns 312

photo
by: Spaiyq

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

More Info