SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1014 (Negroni)

29 more reviews
Viewed 302 times 
Reviewed by:rainyinpdx
photo

 
 
About rainyinpdx
OR USA
Member since: 3/2/10
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/20/11 1:23 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said...
Great looking shirt! It's nice to know that the pattern is user-friendly, too.
1/20/11 1:59 AM
Irene Bullock said...
Good to know that this pattern works! How's the cut, is it slim fit or loose? My BF has asked for a "custom made" shirt for so long, but only if is slim fitted.
1/20/11 3:38 AM
DorothyK said...
This is really nice. I love the fit. So far I have only made aloha shirts for my DH, but this pattern really tempts me. Thanks for the review.
1/20/11 9:45 AM
MNBarb said...
I've never used this pattern brand. Thanks for the review. I, for some reason, thought this shirt would be less fitted. I like it!
1/20/11 12:58 PM
MamaSewing said...
Great shirt and I love the fabric your mom dyed!
1/20/11 10:05 PM
Patti B said...
Thanks for the helpful review of this pattern. The result is great! The family connections in this shirt means that he will always have it -- nice. Love your name too.
1/21/11 11:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Buy Now