Online Sewing Class: Pattern Work
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1014 (Negroni)

34 more reviews
Viewed 317 times 
Reviewed by:rainyinpdx
photo

 
 
About rainyinpdx
OR USA
Member since: 3/2/10
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/20/11 1:23 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Patti B said... (1/21/11 11:10 AM) Reply
Thanks for the helpful review of this pattern. The result is great! The family connections in this shirt means that he will always have it -- nice. Love your name too.
MamaSewing said... (1/20/11 10:05 PM) Reply
Great shirt and I love the fabric your mom dyed!
MNBarb said... (1/20/11 12:58 PM) Reply
I've never used this pattern brand. Thanks for the review. I, for some reason, thought this shirt would be less fitted. I like it!
DorothyK said... (1/20/11 9:45 AM) Reply
This is really nice. I love the fit. So far I have only made aloha shirts for my DH, but this pattern really tempts me. Thanks for the review.
Irene Bullock said... (1/20/11 3:38 AM) Reply
Good to know that this pattern works! How's the cut, is it slim fit or loose? My BF has asked for a "custom made" shirt for so long, but only if is slim fitted.
Elona said... (1/20/11 1:59 AM) Reply
Great looking shirt! It's nice to know that the pattern is user-friendly, too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

New Look 6144

photo
by: Lace threa...

Review
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2014-111

photo
by: Kbenco

Review