SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8615 (SPEC OCCASION)

27 more reviews
Viewed 513 times 
Reviewed by:VirginiasDghter
photo

 
 
About VirginiasDghter
OH USA
Member since: 3/6/10
Reviews written: 33
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/4/11 0:15 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pammieh said...
I love this dress on you - and congratulations with the plaid!
2/4/11 3:44 AM
Christas said...
Love that plaid! Super cute dress!
2/4/11 10:32 AM
marjoriekh said...
You really have a good sense of what suits you -- this plaid is very flattering on you! The dress seems such a perfect style for you, too; you might post your neckline problems over on the message boards, where I bet you'd get the advice you need to fix them. Then you can make it up again in another great fabric.
2/4/11 10:49 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Great looking dress. And I like the Sew SMART in 2011.
2/4/11 11:08 AM
cleverkitty said...
Hello Ohio, Beautiful dress, looks wonderful on you. I love plaid too. I Will be looking for more post from you. From Berea Ohio :)
2/4/11 1:13 PM
ggf2005 said...
I love your dress, I made this one but it just makes me look frumpy...maybe it was the fabric i used...
2/4/11 2:41 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress. Looks GREAT in plaid. Good job!
2/4/11 3:19 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Thanks for taking the time to comment! I appeciate it! Shout out to BEREA, OHIO - Cleverkitty! I'm gonna find you as a member and follow you too! Thanks again to all! OH......IO!
2/5/11 9:57 AM
Heatherrique said...
You are also SEW pretty in plaid!
2/5/11 11:35 AM
Enid E said...
The plaid is so becoming on you! and I like how you pulled it all together with your under garments and the red shoes. Good job!
2/5/11 4:45 PM
beth5646 said...
Wow--your dress is gorgeous. I bought some very similar fabric a few years ago but have been to afraid to cut into it. So I really congratulate you on your beautiful dress and your success on matching those plaids. Also, I joined your Blog. Thanks for writing.
2/5/11 8:57 PM
ChristineX said...
Great dress! I love plaids too!
2/6/11 1:36 PM
AEC said...
I LOVE this plaid (went to the College of Wooster in Wooster, OH - school tartan!), and the dress looks great! You've inspired me to get this pattern out of my stash.
4/20/11 8:37 PM
marec said...
Magnificent plaid dress-I love it with the leggings and red shoes.
5/4/11 3:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-119

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Other Charlie of Zonen09

photo
by: aaltje

Review
Perfect Pouches

Perfect Pouches

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Buy Now