SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2501 (Misses Tops)

26 more reviews
Viewed 396 times 
Reviewed by:VirginiasDghter
photo

 
 
About VirginiasDghter
OH USA
Member since: 3/6/10
Reviews written: 33
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/22/11 6:26 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
waltzqueen said...
SO CUTE!!!! I love this top! and I love it with the opposition skirt. Tres chic!
7/13/11 4:40 PM
Bonnie O said...
What a fabulous outfit! You look fabulous! And I love reading your blog. "Do a little dance..." LOL
7/8/11 10:11 AM
grey ann said...
A perfect summer outfit. Looks terrific on you and the reverse polka-dots work so well together!
6/7/11 6:14 PM
Sheila457 said...
Soooo pretty, you looks great.
5/23/11 5:07 PM
Obrooks770 said...
Pretty blouse, I love polka dots! Looks great on you.
5/23/11 9:59 AM
cindyann said...
I love it! I could never pass up polka dots and that outfit is wonderful. Nice work.
5/23/11 9:07 AM
Christas said...
What a very cute outfit! I love your new blouse! Your fabric choice and fit look perfect. Nice sewing.
5/23/11 8:35 AM
Woolygal said...
What a great outfit. You did it on this one.
5/23/11 8:10 AM
cleverkitty said...
oh my I LOVE LOVE this on you, I wrote the pattern down. I just got done with a silky polyester top and had a hard time keeping the darts flat, ironing was difficult polyester has a mind of it's own. Yours looks just beautiful the whole outfit is sharp.
5/23/11 8:09 AM
mending maven said...
Look at you in your fresh looking polka dots. LOVE IT!
5/23/11 7:48 AM
pdiddly said...
Great looking blouse
5/23/11 1:58 AM
SewWil said...
Very pretty blouse! Love the outfit.
5/22/11 11:56 PM
Barbara V said...
This is SO pretty on you! What a great fit and nice choice of fabric. I want to make this version sometime soon!
5/22/11 10:57 PM
Elke said...
Very cute blouse...love the fabric! It looks great on you.
5/22/11 10:33 PM
Puppy said...
That's an extremely cute outfit! You're always so well turned out, and, well, cute/stylish!!
5/22/11 9:34 PM
RadarRadiance said...
I have this pattern and haven't made it up yet. Thanks for the review because I really love this top. Poka dots are perfect, looks great on you.
5/22/11 9:19 PM
Carol Mendoza said...
Beautiful!
5/22/11 9:10 PM
Patti B said...
Such a cute blouse! How did I miss this pattern? It's on my wishlist now.
5/22/11 6:58 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
LOVE the reverse polka-dots!! Fun! Young! Movement!! Very pretty Lady!! ;)
5/22/11 6:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

StyleArc Cassie Stretch Woven Pant

photo
by: sfshaza

Review
Paco Peralta Chinese Jacket

photo
by: marthamyer...

Review
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Buy Now