SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 15 (Shawl Collar Tunic)

Viewed 451 times 
Reviewed by:MadeByMeg
photo

 
 
About MadeByMegstar
Member since: 7/19/10
Reviews written: 100
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/23/11 0:03 AM
Last Updated:1/24/11 11:20 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
my horse said...
Just beautiful! You should be very proud of your accomplishment!
1/23/11 1:32 AM
annakeeton said...
Very nice top.
1/23/11 7:48 AM
Nan Kay said...
Wow, that looks like a lot of work! Turned out really cute, well done.
1/23/11 9:27 AM
cindyann said...
Really cute!
1/23/11 10:18 AM
sewing addict said...
That's a great looking tunic. Beautifully made up too. Where do you get these kniting patterns? Is there a vogue knitting book?
1/23/11 10:30 AM
Twinset said...
Wow, that looks really great!!
1/23/11 1:11 PM
MadeByMeg said...
sewing addict: I got this pattern online through Vogue Patterns: http://store.vogueknitting.com/p-225-shawl-collar-tunic.aspx
1/23/11 1:42 PM
FloraNature said...
Beautiful tunic in a beautiful colourway!
1/25/11 11:08 AM
trinicity said...
So cute, I love it
1/25/11 11:21 AM
carolynw said...
Great looking top - not a knitter myself but I sure admire your work!!
1/25/11 11:46 AM
CurlyCrafter said...
you did a gorgeous job with this! I'm not a very advanced knitter yet but one day I hope to make something this cool. Do you also put your knitting reviews at Ravelry.com?
1/25/11 3:51 PM
MadeByMeg said...
I don't actually have a Ravelry account. I sew more than I knit and I love the BurdaStyle website :)
1/26/11 11:25 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Kwik Sew 2619

photo
by: rachella

Review
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1170

photo
by: mangoflavo...

Review