SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2918 (Mens T-Shirts)

21 more reviews
Review submitted in Active Wear 2011 Contest
Viewed 226 times 
Reviewed by:artkat
photo

 
 
About artkatstar
NA NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 3/19/05
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/11 11:16 PM
Last Updated:1/26/11 11:33 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    Mens    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RachelStonebreaker said...
Nice additions of the side panels and the pockets!
3/3/11 6:10 PM
eimat said...
Excellent! I'd love to see more pictures: the ipod pocket in the back, the interior of the shirt ("everse is bonded with merino") for instance.
2/13/11 3:16 PM
eimat said...
Excellent! I'd love to see more pictures: the ipod pocket in the back, the interior of the shirt ("everse is bonded with merino") for instance.
2/13/11 3:16 PM
ElizabethDee said...
This is a fantastic shirt, thanks to your additions. I love those stripes and your rear pocket is a wonderful idea. Lucky son you have!
2/9/11 11:41 AM
AnneM said...
What a find on that fabric. I never knew that fabric existed. Now I'll have to see if I can find it! Excellent shirt, very good fit. I like the side stripes. The rear pocket really makes this handy.
2/5/11 4:49 PM
21wale said...
Really nice shirt! The stripes really take it up a notch.
1/27/11 10:47 PM
nicegirl said...
Great running shirt! I like the contrast stripe, it's a nice sporty touch without being over the top.
1/27/11 2:07 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great version of this shirt! I really like your additions - pocket & stripe.
1/27/11 5:51 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2012-121A

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

More Info
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

More Info