SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Trudy Jansen Design> 404 (Well Fitted Shirt)

Viewed 705 times 
Reviewed by:Scheri
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Scheristar
AB CANADA
Member since: 7/13/10
Reviews: 43 (patterns: 22)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/11/11 2:40 AM
Last Updated:3/22/11 2:14 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew'n'go said... (11/16/11 11:10 AM) Reply
Great photos and review! Thanks.
carolynw said... (3/22/11 2:34 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review - have no fear you will fill in more as you go along. I love your blouse and must try this line as you say it fits well even for mature figures. Am always on the look out for well fitted blouses as I wear them a lot and am not much in favour of the boxy look - that is until our Canadian summer hits in high gear LOL
Scheri said... (2/12/11 12:32 PM) Reply
Sorry ladies just new to site. My review will get better as I figure things out.
Patti B said... (2/12/11 9:53 AM) Reply
Scheri, even without a photo (though I love photos), a bit more info would be very welcome; please do post a bit more. This is a pattern line that I'm interested in and would love to know more.
TrixieSews said... (2/11/11 3:40 PM) Reply
I'm a little afraid to post a review, too. Not sure how long it will take to figure it out. I hope you do get back to post more detail. Love to see a pic!
Elona said... (2/11/11 11:42 AM) Reply
Gee, it would be nice to see a few more details in your review, such as a clickable photo of the finished garment, what kind of fabric you used, some details about how you put it together or alterations you needed.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Stretch & Sew 1276

photo
by: dakotasews

Review
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Pattern Details
Perfect Pouches Paper Pattern

Perfect Pouches Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Silhouette Patterns 3400

photo
by: Kemish

Review