SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 2011 Active wear contest 

Review submitted in Active Wear 2011 Contest
Viewed 226 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews written: 148
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 136 people
patterns reviewed: 143
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/11 2:38 PM


Review Rating: Needs More Info by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mrs4Him said...
Looks very nice!!
3/7/11 11:22 AM
RachelStonebreaker said...
VERY VERY nice looking. I'd love to hear about the stitching you used on the hems and if there were any interesting or special treatments you made, if you had any.
3/3/11 5:03 PM
ElizabethDee said...
I absolutely love your outfit. Your reviews have such wonderful ideas in them, and you are so generous to share them. Many, many thanks.
2/9/11 11:55 AM
KathleenS said...
I completely agree that it's nicer and more motivating to have flattering clothes to wear to the gym. Also they're expensive to buy so it makes it more worthwhile to sew them. (Actually I suppose that applies to all sports/active wear).
2/5/11 6:57 AM
Annette1 said...
Now that it one GREAT-LOOKING workout outfit, almost too nice to work out -- ha! :o) I love the coordinating stripes down both the pants and the top.
2/5/11 0:46 AM
AnneM said...
I agree, it is nicer to exercise in something fitted & in a work-out fabric! Nice exercise outfit you created. (I love the jacket in your picture gallery right before these pictures. I just looked but didn't see a review on it.)
2/4/11 8:46 PM
Christas said...
Very stylish looking gym clothes! You will look very nice while doing your exercises! I always enjoy your reviews so much.
1/31/11 11:06 PM
Ericaeli said...
This looks like a nice outfit for the gym. I like the red accents.
1/31/11 6:12 PM
treefrog said...
Love the combination! Looks great and just perfect for the gym.
1/31/11 5:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8754

photo
by: sarahark

Review
Amy Butler AB021WT

photo
by: rutaliet

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

More Info
The City Bag

The City Bag

More Info