SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Other> 2011 Active wear contest 

Review submitted in Active Wear 2011 Contest
Viewed 228 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews written: 153
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 141 people
patterns reviewed: 147
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/11 2:38 PM


Review Rating: Needs More Info by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mrs4Him said... (3/7/11 11:22 AM) Reply
Looks very nice!!
RachelStonebreaker said... (3/3/11 5:03 PM) Reply
VERY VERY nice looking. I'd love to hear about the stitching you used on the hems and if there were any interesting or special treatments you made, if you had any.
ElizabethDee said... (2/9/11 11:55 AM) Reply
I absolutely love your outfit. Your reviews have such wonderful ideas in them, and you are so generous to share them. Many, many thanks.
KathleenS said... (2/5/11 6:57 AM) Reply
I completely agree that it's nicer and more motivating to have flattering clothes to wear to the gym. Also they're expensive to buy so it makes it more worthwhile to sew them. (Actually I suppose that applies to all sports/active wear).
Annette1 said... (2/5/11 0:46 AM) Reply
Now that it one GREAT-LOOKING workout outfit, almost too nice to work out -- ha! :o) I love the coordinating stripes down both the pants and the top.
AnneM said... (2/4/11 8:46 PM) Reply
I agree, it is nicer to exercise in something fitted & in a work-out fabric! Nice exercise outfit you created. (I love the jacket in your picture gallery right before these pictures. I just looked but didn't see a review on it.)
Christas said... (1/31/11 11:06 PM) Reply
Very stylish looking gym clothes! You will look very nice while doing your exercises! I always enjoy your reviews so much.
Ericaeli said... (1/31/11 6:12 PM) Reply
This looks like a nice outfit for the gym. I like the red accents.
treefrog said... (1/31/11 5:29 PM) Reply
Love the combination! Looks great and just perfect for the gym.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

BurdaStyle Downloadable 08/2012 120

photo
by: Westy85

Review
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Miranda Day Bag

Miranda Day Bag

Pattern Details