SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 2011 Active wear contest 

Review submitted in Active Wear 2011 Contest
Viewed 224 times 
Reviewed by:Sigrid.
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sigrid.starstarstarstar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 11/14/06
Reviews written: 147
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 134 people
patterns reviewed: 142
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/11 2:38 PM


Review Rating: Needs More Info by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
treefrog said...
Love the combination! Looks great and just perfect for the gym.
1/31/11 5:29 PM
Ericaeli said...
This looks like a nice outfit for the gym. I like the red accents.
1/31/11 6:12 PM
Christas said...
Very stylish looking gym clothes! You will look very nice while doing your exercises! I always enjoy your reviews so much.
1/31/11 11:06 PM
AnneM said...
I agree, it is nicer to exercise in something fitted & in a work-out fabric! Nice exercise outfit you created. (I love the jacket in your picture gallery right before these pictures. I just looked but didn't see a review on it.)
2/4/11 8:46 PM
Annette1 said...
Now that it one GREAT-LOOKING workout outfit, almost too nice to work out -- ha! :o) I love the coordinating stripes down both the pants and the top.
2/5/11 0:46 AM
KathleenS said...
I completely agree that it's nicer and more motivating to have flattering clothes to wear to the gym. Also they're expensive to buy so it makes it more worthwhile to sew them. (Actually I suppose that applies to all sports/active wear).
2/5/11 6:57 AM
ElizabethDee said...
I absolutely love your outfit. Your reviews have such wonderful ideas in them, and you are so generous to share them. Many, many thanks.
2/9/11 11:55 AM
RachelStonebreaker said...
VERY VERY nice looking. I'd love to hear about the stitching you used on the hems and if there were any interesting or special treatments you made, if you had any.
3/3/11 5:03 PM
Mrs4Him said...
Looks very nice!!
3/7/11 11:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Butterick 5572

photo
by: JUNIPERJUN...

Review

Pattern

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now
Beginner Sewing Lab 104 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 104  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
McCall's 2460

photo
by: cowgirlbb

Review