SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6172 (Misses' Lined Jackets in 3 Lengths)

12 more reviews
Viewed 775 times 
Reviewed by:MadeByMeg
photo

 
 
About MadeByMegstar
Member since: 7/19/10
Reviews written: 100
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/1/11 2:00 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lesliez said...
What a fun jacket. Your fabric is just too cute!
2/3/11 2:33 AM
Paris75008 said...
What a cute, fun jacket. I love the fabric and the contrasting lapels. It looks just adorable on you!
2/2/11 6:50 AM
sewmytime said...
Wonderful jacket!
2/1/11 11:45 PM
Erin D said...
What a fun jacket! I love your sweatshirt blazer and the info. on your blog as well.
2/1/11 10:21 PM
Kayseri said...
This looks terrific. Its nicely made and fits perfectly.
2/1/11 6:42 PM
Aixoise said...
Beautiful job on your jacket. Thanks for the tips. I'll refer to them when I sew this jacket, which is in my queue.
2/1/11 12:45 PM
Christas said...
Too CUTE! That fabric is awesome. You have done such nice sewing on this on the inside and outside of your blazer. Your Hong Kong finish on the inside looks wonderful.
2/1/11 12:31 PM
Catbird said...
Wonderful -- I love the combination of that fabric with that pattern, and the contrast lapels were a fantastic idea. Looks great to me!
2/1/11 12:09 PM
mhk3boys said...
Very pretty jacket! I love your sweatshirt blazer also!
2/1/11 8:42 AM
Rlkataja said...
This is adorable and so unique!! Love the fabric, color and the fit on you....Great!!
2/1/11 5:30 AM
KathleenS said...
The fabric choice is great fun. No-one else will have a jacket like yours!
2/1/11 4:01 AM
moonthirty said...
Awesome jacket! Loooove the fabric.
2/1/11 2:28 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

No Pattern Used Pillow Cover

photo
by: Renren

Review
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Buy Now