SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Paco Peralta Designs Jack (Paco Peralta Designs Jacket)

Viewed 402 times 
Reviewed by:Lisette
photo

 
 
About Lisettestar
MD
Member since: 11/2/02
Reviews written: 104
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/1/11 11:08 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
I am a big fan of Paco! This design is so lovely, and you have sewn it so beautifully. Wonderful work! I know you will enjoy wearing this terrific garment for many years to come.
2/1/11 12:00 PM
Dee2 said...
I love your jacket!! The fabric is so intersting in this pattern--I think it really accentuates the design. Wonderfully sewn, thanks for the review.
2/1/11 1:50 PM
Kayseri said...
Very cute jacket
2/1/11 6:21 PM
4u2cme said...
Your jacket is lovely.
2/1/11 6:43 PM
SewWil said...
Very nice jacket. Great fabric choice.
2/1/11 8:30 PM
Karen6790 said...
Lisette, this is lovely, and very flattering on you. I think your fabric choice adds something very interesting to the design, and I'd be curious to see what other version you come up with. And the button is fab!
2/1/11 11:02 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Fabulous jacket!
2/2/11 11:26 PM
Klutzy said...
This is gorgeous! You did such a good job with the construction. Are the instructions available in English anywhere? I'd be lost trying to follow in Spanish.
5/31/12 7:03 AM
dresscode said...
I just ordered this pattern....my full bust is 38"....do you think I will need to adjust?
7/30/12 7:40 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Butterick 5017 - OOP

photo
by: petitesewi...

Review
The City Bag

The City Bag

Buy Now
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

Buy Now
StyleArc Libby Dress

photo
by: CycleGal

Review