SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6736 (Misses Coat Jacket Dress and Pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 283 times 
Reviewed by:Nan Kay
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nan Kaystarstar
MO United States
Member since: 5/27/09
Reviews: 83 (patterns: 80)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/2/11 9:47 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
GBK said... (2/4/11 4:31 PM) Reply
Great job, i.e. the jacket's fabric is beautiful!
JETrinity said... (2/3/11 12:32 PM) Reply
I am in love with your beaded jacket. And your coat is so wonderful. Great job.
cindyann said... (2/3/11 9:29 AM) Reply
Great coats! They both look terrific on you.
rivergum said... (2/3/11 1:05 AM) Reply
Love your coat! I think the cuffs on the sleeves look terrific, and the way you have styled it with long leather gloves is very cool.
Barbara V said... (2/2/11 11:50 PM) Reply
Your jacket and coat both look terrific. It's nice that you chose to add lining and an extra warmth layer on the coat.
Dei said... (2/2/11 10:38 PM) Reply
Fantastic job. Love your sleeves. The cuffs add the right touch. And the fabric on the jacket is gorgeous. I agree, pockets would have been nice added touch.
RadarRadiance said... (2/2/11 10:09 PM) Reply
They are both great looking. I like the style on you and the short one is such a pretty material. I do love camel hair, I bet it looks very classy in person, such a rich fabric. I know you'll enjoy wearing them.
Christas said... (2/2/11 9:51 PM) Reply
Both the coat and jacket look SO nice! You did a wonderful job on both of them. :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Ottobre Design 03-2011-34

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Downloadable 07-2013-102

photo
by: Amanda.Cla...

Review