SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6736 (Misses Coat Jacket Dress and Pants)

7 more reviews
Viewed 303 times 
Reviewed by:Nan Kay
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nan Kaystarstar
MO United States
Member since: 5/27/09
Reviews: 104 (patterns: 101)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 20 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/2/11 9:47 PM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
GBK said... (2/4/11 4:31 PM) Reply
Great job, i.e. the jacket's fabric is beautiful!
JETrinity said... (2/3/11 12:32 PM) Reply
I am in love with your beaded jacket. And your coat is so wonderful. Great job.
cindyann said... (2/3/11 9:29 AM) Reply
Great coats! They both look terrific on you.
rivergum said... (2/3/11 1:05 AM) Reply
Love your coat! I think the cuffs on the sleeves look terrific, and the way you have styled it with long leather gloves is very cool.
Barbara V said... (2/2/11 11:50 PM) Reply
Your jacket and coat both look terrific. It's nice that you chose to add lining and an extra warmth layer on the coat.
Dei said... (2/2/11 10:38 PM) Reply
Fantastic job. Love your sleeves. The cuffs add the right touch. And the fabric on the jacket is gorgeous. I agree, pockets would have been nice added touch.
RadarRadiance said... (2/2/11 10:09 PM) Reply
They are both great looking. I like the style on you and the short one is such a pretty material. I do love camel hair, I bet it looks very classy in person, such a rich fabric. I know you'll enjoy wearing them.
Christas said... (2/2/11 9:51 PM) Reply
Both the coat and jacket look SO nice! You did a wonderful job on both of them. :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3090

photo
by: Mollymax

Review
8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used none

photo
by: Jill A. Jo...

Review