SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6736 (Misses Coat Jacket Dress and Pants)

5 more reviews
Viewed 267 times 
Reviewed by:Nan Kay
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nan Kaystar
MO USA
Member since: 5/27/09
Reviews written: 60
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/2/11 9:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Both the coat and jacket look SO nice! You did a wonderful job on both of them. :-)
2/2/11 9:51 PM
RadarRadiance said...
They are both great looking. I like the style on you and the short one is such a pretty material. I do love camel hair, I bet it looks very classy in person, such a rich fabric. I know you'll enjoy wearing them.
2/2/11 10:09 PM
Dei said...
Fantastic job. Love your sleeves. The cuffs add the right touch. And the fabric on the jacket is gorgeous. I agree, pockets would have been nice added touch.
2/2/11 10:38 PM
Barbara V said...
Your jacket and coat both look terrific. It's nice that you chose to add lining and an extra warmth layer on the coat.
2/2/11 11:50 PM
rivergum said...
Love your coat! I think the cuffs on the sleeves look terrific, and the way you have styled it with long leather gloves is very cool.
2/3/11 1:05 AM
cindyann said...
Great coats! They both look terrific on you.
2/3/11 9:29 AM
JETrinity said...
I am in love with your beaded jacket. And your coat is so wonderful. Great job.
2/3/11 12:32 PM
GBK said...
Great job, i.e. the jacket's fabric is beautiful!
2/4/11 4:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Self Drafted Pattern n/k

photo
by: MissFuqua

Review
De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

Buy Now
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Buy Now