SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6038 (MISSES' SKIRTS IN 3 LENGTHS)

12 more reviews
Viewed 448 times 
Reviewed by:Pinkytoo
photo

 
 
About Pinkytoostarstarstar
NV USA
Member since: 6/23/06
Reviews written: 120
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 118
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/5/11 11:43 AM
Last Updated:9/29/12 11:30 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sb1280 said...
Great looking skirt! I've often been tempted by those cuts at G Street and now I might just have to buy one!
2/5/11 2:28 PM
Noiresque said...
$6 for such a rich looking skirt? Genius. Thanks for the info regarding your alterations.
2/5/11 4:48 PM
Rosesred said...
That is such a classic skirt! I'll bet you get great use out of it. I've found waistbands essential to prevent stretching if the skirt isn't very high on the hips.
2/6/11 5:24 AM
Christas said...
Six dollar skirt?! Wow, it looks very nice. I love the menswear fabric, and you've reminded me that I have some in my stash. You've gotten a very good fit!
3/23/11 6:17 PM
Pinkytoo said...
Please note - the comments above are from the previous review of this skirt. This fabric was actually FREE. :-)
9/29/12 12:11 PM
nancy2001 said...
Wonderful skirt. Fits you beautifully!
9/29/12 4:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Other 1 moroccan pouf

photo
by: loti

Review
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Buy Now