SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 1001 (Pendrell)

5 more reviews
Viewed 332 times 
Reviewed by:elegantmusings
photo

 
 
About elegantmusingsstar
FL USA
Member since: 1/19/05
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/7/11 8:19 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
Beautiful - very wearable style of the 30s inspired design.
2/7/11 8:34 AM
Byrdie said...
So pretty! Love what you did to the neckline!
2/7/11 9:29 AM
otterine said...
A perfect spring and summer blouse. Lovely work on the modifications!
2/7/11 9:39 AM
MNBarb said...
I'm envious of your beautiful results with this top. I can't believe it is a pullover made from non-stretch fabric and fits so well. Your collar treatment is lovely and it looks great with your high-waisted pants and saddle shoes.
2/7/11 11:20 AM
Amberlove said...
The collar is amazing, it's so beautiful
2/7/11 11:55 AM
Time4me said...
That is freakin adorable!
2/7/11 12:24 PM
birdmcfarland said...
This just kills me - I want it so badly!! Would you be mad if I copied your collar? Absolutely adorable and excellent work on the collar. Your blog is really cool. I just ordered a pair of saddle shoes thanks to your link to Muffy's!
2/7/11 1:41 PM
Christas said...
Gorgeous work! This is so feminine and pretty! Wonderful blog too. :-)
2/7/11 6:42 PM
elegantmusings said...
Thank you everyone so much!!! :) birdmcfarland - of course I wouldn't be mad--copy away! :)
2/7/11 6:55 PM
Julia Bobbin said...
Just beautiful! I love the changes you made. I just ordered this pattern and I can't wait to get it in the mail.
2/7/11 8:50 PM
lacroise1 said...
Wow!! That top is just too cute for words!
2/8/11 6:15 PM
lamstu said...
This is the CUTEST top ever! I just love how you've personalized this fairly basic pattern. An inspiration.
2/12/11 6:40 PM
SilvrGhost said...
Wow! What a gorgeous top. Absolutely love the scalloping
2/21/11 8:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Buy Now
McCall's 6035

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review

Pattern