SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 1001 (Pendrell)

5 more reviews
Viewed 332 times 
Reviewed by:elegantmusings
photo

 
 
About elegantmusingsstar
United States
Member since: 1/19/05
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/7/11 8:19 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SilvrGhost said...
Wow! What a gorgeous top. Absolutely love the scalloping
2/21/11 8:56 PM
lamstu said...
This is the CUTEST top ever! I just love how you've personalized this fairly basic pattern. An inspiration.
2/12/11 6:40 PM
lacroise1 said...
Wow!! That top is just too cute for words!
2/8/11 6:15 PM
Julia Bobbin said...
Just beautiful! I love the changes you made. I just ordered this pattern and I can't wait to get it in the mail.
2/7/11 8:50 PM
elegantmusings said...
Thank you everyone so much!!! :) birdmcfarland - of course I wouldn't be mad--copy away! :)
2/7/11 6:55 PM
Christas said...
Gorgeous work! This is so feminine and pretty! Wonderful blog too. :-)
2/7/11 6:42 PM
birdmcfarland said...
This just kills me - I want it so badly!! Would you be mad if I copied your collar? Absolutely adorable and excellent work on the collar. Your blog is really cool. I just ordered a pair of saddle shoes thanks to your link to Muffy's!
2/7/11 1:41 PM
Time4me said...
That is freakin adorable!
2/7/11 12:24 PM
Amberlove said...
The collar is amazing, it's so beautiful
2/7/11 11:55 AM
MNBarb said...
I'm envious of your beautiful results with this top. I can't believe it is a pullover made from non-stretch fabric and fits so well. Your collar treatment is lovely and it looks great with your high-waisted pants and saddle shoes.
2/7/11 11:20 AM
otterine said...
A perfect spring and summer blouse. Lovely work on the modifications!
2/7/11 9:39 AM
Byrdie said...
So pretty! Love what you did to the neckline!
2/7/11 9:29 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Beautiful - very wearable style of the 30s inspired design.
2/7/11 8:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

New Look 6830

photo
by: wendlesue

Review
Burda 7219

photo
by: Seamstars

Review
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Buy Now