SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4203 (Girls Top and Pants)

20 more reviews
Viewed 135 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews: 250 (patterns: 241)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/11 12:49 PM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
gooner said... (5/14/11 1:16 AM) Reply
Thanks for the notes on sizing. The top fits your daughter very well and it's useful to know how to get an actual size 3 from the pattern.
MelissaB in WA said... (2/7/11 4:54 PM) Reply
Too cute (your little sweetie daughter and her new eyelet top)! You're right tho, big 3/4 sizing is so weird for kids clothing.
Christas said... (2/7/11 4:14 PM) Reply
I can't believe how much she has grown. Thanks for the heads up on the sizing. She looks so adorable in her new top! :-)
21wale said... (2/7/11 2:58 PM) Reply
My goodness, look how big she's getting! Very cute top; I'm sure it'd be great lengthened into a dress, too.
Sue W said... (2/7/11 1:36 PM) Reply
Adorable! Thank you for the heads up on infant/toddler sizing. I'm about to start some baby boy outfits for my grandson.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Liesl + Co. SS001CM1

photo
by: SheBear032...

Review
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Pattern Details
One Girl Circus Infinity Sweater

photo
by: Asaliha

Review