SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4203 (Girls Top and Pants)

20 more reviews
Viewed 135 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews: 250 (patterns: 241)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/11 12:49 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
gooner said... (5/14/11 1:16 AM) Reply
Thanks for the notes on sizing. The top fits your daughter very well and it's useful to know how to get an actual size 3 from the pattern.
MelissaB in WA said... (2/7/11 4:54 PM) Reply
Too cute (your little sweetie daughter and her new eyelet top)! You're right tho, big 3/4 sizing is so weird for kids clothing.
Christas said... (2/7/11 4:14 PM) Reply
I can't believe how much she has grown. Thanks for the heads up on the sizing. She looks so adorable in her new top! :-)
21wale said... (2/7/11 2:58 PM) Reply
My goodness, look how big she's getting! Very cute top; I'm sure it'd be great lengthened into a dress, too.
Sue W said... (2/7/11 1:36 PM) Reply
Adorable! Thank you for the heads up on infant/toddler sizing. I'm about to start some baby boy outfits for my grandson.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 51590-1004

photo
by: mrgrt235

Review
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Pattern Details
Burda 7866

photo
by: Carobo

Review