SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2563 (Women's short tights and sports bra)

16 more reviews
Viewed 424 times 
Reviewed by:MrsRoberts
photo

 
 
About MrsRobertsstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 8/13/09
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 9)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/11 3:41 AM
Last Updated:2/8/11 4:05 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Beech FiveEight said... (9/6/11 3:40 PM) Reply
You did a super duper job on these!
1SewSweet said... (2/9/11 7:02 PM) Reply
I really like what you've done wth both pieces and love the color too...hot red! Great job.
DorothyK said... (2/9/11 9:18 AM) Reply
I love what you have done with this pattern. Both pieces are wonderful. I think I have finally been convinced to make some activewear. Love your videos too. Now to search for the right fabric.
Sew4Fun said... (2/8/11 5:44 PM) Reply
Fabulous outfit! Flattering and functional. I like how you modified the top.
sewing for fun said... (2/8/11 2:18 PM) Reply
Very cute and functional!!!
Ericaeli said... (2/8/11 10:16 AM) Reply
I really like the whole outfit. The color blocking on the shirt and the skort are really nice. Another pattern to add to my list!
MNBarb said... (2/8/11 7:12 AM) Reply
Both the top and skort are wonderful! Thanks for the hemming tips. Your review might be the one that finally inspires me to buy these patterns.
FloraNature said... (2/8/11 6:16 AM) Reply
Great outfit - I really like the colour blocked accents! You look very comfortable doing the excercises. I like your modifications.
SVN said... (2/8/11 5:42 AM) Reply
This outfit looks fantastic - consider me inspired!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

McCall's 7026

photo
by: AmandaRene...

Review
Jalie 2214

photo
by: Donnaosbor...

Review
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Pattern Details