SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2563 (Women's short tights and sports bra)

19 more reviews
Viewed 428 times 
Reviewed by:MrsRoberts
photo

 
 
About MrsRobertsstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 8/13/09
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 9)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/11 3:41 AM
Last Updated:2/8/11 4:05 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Beech FiveEight said... (9/6/11 3:40 PM) Reply
You did a super duper job on these!
1SewSweet said... (2/9/11 7:02 PM) Reply
I really like what you've done wth both pieces and love the color too...hot red! Great job.
DorothyK said... (2/9/11 9:18 AM) Reply
I love what you have done with this pattern. Both pieces are wonderful. I think I have finally been convinced to make some activewear. Love your videos too. Now to search for the right fabric.
Sew4Fun said... (2/8/11 5:44 PM) Reply
Fabulous outfit! Flattering and functional. I like how you modified the top.
sewing for fun said... (2/8/11 2:18 PM) Reply
Very cute and functional!!!
Ericaeli said... (2/8/11 10:16 AM) Reply
I really like the whole outfit. The color blocking on the shirt and the skort are really nice. Another pattern to add to my list!
MNBarb said... (2/8/11 7:12 AM) Reply
Both the top and skort are wonderful! Thanks for the hemming tips. Your review might be the one that finally inspires me to buy these patterns.
FloraNature said... (2/8/11 6:16 AM) Reply
Great outfit - I really like the colour blocked accents! You look very comfortable doing the excercises. I like your modifications.
SVN said... (2/8/11 5:42 AM) Reply
This outfit looks fantastic - consider me inspired!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Other 2013 Sewing for Children

photo
by: fattyboomb...

Review
Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB322

photo
by: Quickie

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Pattern Details