Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2563 (Women's short tights and sports bra)

19 more reviews
Viewed 427 times 
Reviewed by:MrsRoberts
photo

 
 
About MrsRobertsstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 8/13/09
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 9)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/11 3:41 AM
Last Updated:2/8/11 4:05 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Beech FiveEight said... (9/6/11 3:40 PM) Reply
You did a super duper job on these!
1SewSweet said... (2/9/11 7:02 PM) Reply
I really like what you've done wth both pieces and love the color too...hot red! Great job.
DorothyK said... (2/9/11 9:18 AM) Reply
I love what you have done with this pattern. Both pieces are wonderful. I think I have finally been convinced to make some activewear. Love your videos too. Now to search for the right fabric.
Sew4Fun said... (2/8/11 5:44 PM) Reply
Fabulous outfit! Flattering and functional. I like how you modified the top.
sewing for fun said... (2/8/11 2:18 PM) Reply
Very cute and functional!!!
Ericaeli said... (2/8/11 10:16 AM) Reply
I really like the whole outfit. The color blocking on the shirt and the skort are really nice. Another pattern to add to my list!
MNBarb said... (2/8/11 7:12 AM) Reply
Both the top and skort are wonderful! Thanks for the hemming tips. Your review might be the one that finally inspires me to buy these patterns.
FloraNature said... (2/8/11 6:16 AM) Reply
Great outfit - I really like the colour blocked accents! You look very comfortable doing the excercises. I like your modifications.
SVN said... (2/8/11 5:42 AM) Reply
This outfit looks fantastic - consider me inspired!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Contest Travel Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: MVi14

Review
Simplicity 2153

photo
by: Ineedaname

Review
J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Pattern Details