SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2563 (Women's short tights and sports bra)

13 more reviews
Viewed 412 times 
Reviewed by:MrsRoberts
photo

 
 
About MrsRobertsstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 8/13/09
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/11 3:41 AM
Last Updated:2/8/11 4:05 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SVN said...
This outfit looks fantastic - consider me inspired!
2/8/11 5:42 AM
FloraNature said...
Great outfit - I really like the colour blocked accents! You look very comfortable doing the excercises. I like your modifications.
2/8/11 6:16 AM
MNBarb said...
Both the top and skort are wonderful! Thanks for the hemming tips. Your review might be the one that finally inspires me to buy these patterns.
2/8/11 7:12 AM
Ericaeli said...
I really like the whole outfit. The color blocking on the shirt and the skort are really nice. Another pattern to add to my list!
2/8/11 10:16 AM
sewing for fun said...
Very cute and functional!!!
2/8/11 2:18 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Fabulous outfit! Flattering and functional. I like how you modified the top.
2/8/11 5:44 PM
DorothyK said...
I love what you have done with this pattern. Both pieces are wonderful. I think I have finally been convinced to make some activewear. Love your videos too. Now to search for the right fabric.
2/9/11 9:18 AM
1SewSweet said...
I really like what you've done wth both pieces and love the color too...hot red! Great job.
2/9/11 7:02 PM
Beech FiveEight said...
You did a super duper job on these!
9/6/11 3:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Burda 7433

photo
by: Carrie Dia...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Buy Now
Other Gertie\'s NBBS

photo
by: rosiewedne...

Review