SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2563 (Women's short tights and sports bra)

14 more reviews
Viewed 414 times 
Reviewed by:MrsRoberts
photo

 
 
About MrsRobertsstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 8/13/09
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/11 3:41 AM
Last Updated:2/8/11 4:05 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Beech FiveEight said...
You did a super duper job on these!
9/6/11 3:40 PM
1SewSweet said...
I really like what you've done wth both pieces and love the color too...hot red! Great job.
2/9/11 7:02 PM
DorothyK said...
I love what you have done with this pattern. Both pieces are wonderful. I think I have finally been convinced to make some activewear. Love your videos too. Now to search for the right fabric.
2/9/11 9:18 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Fabulous outfit! Flattering and functional. I like how you modified the top.
2/8/11 5:44 PM
sewing for fun said...
Very cute and functional!!!
2/8/11 2:18 PM
Ericaeli said...
I really like the whole outfit. The color blocking on the shirt and the skort are really nice. Another pattern to add to my list!
2/8/11 10:16 AM
MNBarb said...
Both the top and skort are wonderful! Thanks for the hemming tips. Your review might be the one that finally inspires me to buy these patterns.
2/8/11 7:12 AM
FloraNature said...
Great outfit - I really like the colour blocked accents! You look very comfortable doing the excercises. I like your modifications.
2/8/11 6:16 AM
SVN said...
This outfit looks fantastic - consider me inspired!
2/8/11 5:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Butterick 5394

photo
by: busybee cr...

Review
Kwik Sew 2956

photo
by: LiZ

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now