SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2563 (Women's short tights and sports bra)

13 more reviews
Viewed 413 times 
Reviewed by:MrsRoberts
photo

 
 
About MrsRobertsstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 8/13/09
Reviews written: 9
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/11 3:41 AM
Last Updated:2/8/11 4:05 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Activewear    Lingerie    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SVN said...
This outfit looks fantastic - consider me inspired!
2/8/11 5:42 AM
FloraNature said...
Great outfit - I really like the colour blocked accents! You look very comfortable doing the excercises. I like your modifications.
2/8/11 6:16 AM
MNBarb said...
Both the top and skort are wonderful! Thanks for the hemming tips. Your review might be the one that finally inspires me to buy these patterns.
2/8/11 7:12 AM
Ericaeli said...
I really like the whole outfit. The color blocking on the shirt and the skort are really nice. Another pattern to add to my list!
2/8/11 10:16 AM
sewing for fun said...
Very cute and functional!!!
2/8/11 2:18 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Fabulous outfit! Flattering and functional. I like how you modified the top.
2/8/11 5:44 PM
DorothyK said...
I love what you have done with this pattern. Both pieces are wonderful. I think I have finally been convinced to make some activewear. Love your videos too. Now to search for the right fabric.
2/9/11 9:18 AM
1SewSweet said...
I really like what you've done wth both pieces and love the color too...hot red! Great job.
2/9/11 7:02 PM
Beech FiveEight said...
You did a super duper job on these!
9/6/11 3:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

McCall's 6408

photo
by: Stacie Thi...

Review
New Look 6799

photo
by: pinkcatflo...

Review

Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Newport Tote

Newport Tote

Buy Now