SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 08-2010-13 (Pleated trousers)

Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 146 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 102 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/8/11 7:12 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Terri A said... (2/9/11 2:17 AM) Reply
Melissa you look just gorgeous. Your whole outfit is tdf, including your cool footwear.
Geordie Girl said... (2/8/11 3:49 PM) Reply
These look great. I am glad I am not the only one that is afraid of this type of trousers, maybe I should give them a go!
michellep74 said... (2/8/11 1:07 PM) Reply
Love how these turned out, and I love how you styled them.
ChristinePDX said... (2/8/11 11:37 AM) Reply
I love these, thanks for making this style up, I also love pleated pants, this will inspire me to take the plunge.
zazzie said... (2/8/11 9:01 AM) Reply
I love them! I think most of us are 'afraid' of pleated pants, but that's a good example of how great it can look. (Awsome shoes BTW)
Christas said... (2/8/11 9:00 AM) Reply
I was worried when I saw that this type trouser was coming back in style. Your review makes me think better of it since you look so nice in the style. You did a very nice job of sewing your trousers, and they look great on you!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

New Look 6020

photo
by: MrsKDogget...

Review
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
New Look 6049

photo
by: beanchor

Review