SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6689 (Toddler Dress, Top, Pants, Shorts and Hat)

4 more reviews
Viewed 143 times 
Reviewed by:TanyaMT
photo

 
 
About TanyaMTstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/04
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 241
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/11 3:10 PM
Last Updated:2/16/11 7:23 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
newmama said...
This pattern is OOP, so I was unable to find it at the store the other day! But, it is available at the link Vonnevo provided, so I may grab it after all.
2/17/11 3:46 PM
MamaSewing said...
This is a great pattern- love how you made it! My oldest made this for my youngest several years ago and it was a favorite!
2/17/11 12:57 PM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous !! I will be adding this one to the list for my GD :) The PR pattern link is incorrect at this date. I sent a note to D - in the meantime, here is the Simplicity link. http://www.simplicity.com/p-2403-toddler-separates.aspx
2/16/11 9:05 PM
newmama said...
I just bought some patterns today and it looks like I will have to make another trip to the store, as this outfit (and your model) is just too cute! We have very warm summers so I was further sold when you mentioned the comfort factor. I'm not big on too many frills, but I think this is just right for a toddler. I love the lace trim that you added as well.
2/14/11 9:42 PM
Christas said...
So cute!
2/14/11 8:46 PM
21wale said...
Adorable outfit!
2/14/11 6:47 PM
justinsbride said...
I am so glad you posted this. I wasn't "wowed" when I saw the photo on the pattern envelope, but your version is adorable! I have added it to my "must makes" this spring.
2/14/11 5:20 PM
morzel said...
Very cute! Can't believe its already spring weather in CA, we just had snow yesterday!
2/14/11 3:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

New Look 6144

photo
by: Gatorbunny

Review
Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

More Info
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

More Info
Simplicity 3678

photo
by: HRigg

Review