Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
No Pattern Used: 00-0000-0 (Composite Review) - Type:Coordinates
Review submitted in PR Challenge: Look Alikes Contest    printable version
Viewed 132 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:newmama
photo
About newmamastar
SC USA
Member since: 6/28/09
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/14/11 9:22 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Cute, cute, cute!!! Congrats on the baby. I dressed my first three alike until the oldest was around 8. They were 4, 6, and 8 when they didn't want to dress like each other any more. You still have a few years to have fun with twinkie clothes!
2/14/11 9:45 PM
Sue W said...
Congrats on your upcoming blessing. Love the results of these shirts as I mentioned in a previous review. Funny, I had twins and was adamant NOT to dress them alike. Just to irritate me, my mom bought them look-alike Christmas outfits when they were 2. We had the Christmas picture taken with it then I gave the outfit to my sister for her child. I was such a rebel back in those days...LOL!!!
2/15/11 0:25 AM
Judy Kski said...
Such a precious look-alike set to make. I love the picture with your daughter and the teddy bear in the matching shirt. Good luck with the contest.
2/15/11 0:35 AM
MamaSewing said...
How adorable! I personally loved to dress my kids alike or similar - then we had twins and that was (is) so much fun!
2/15/11 8:24 AM
SheBear0320 said...
These shirts are adorable -- what a cute idea. Love the pearl snaps.
2/15/11 10:48 AM
Aroura said...
So very cute! I love the color and the little pear snaps. What an adorable model and her bear!
2/15/11 6:37 PM
Heatherrique said...
Such a preciously adorable picture of your daughter and the teddy bear! Congratulations on your new baby!
2/16/11 10:15 PM
mcdulan said...
This is soooo cute (the models are also) I love the slight differences in the sleeves, making it boy/girl shirts!!!
2/19/11 4:03 AM
DOMESTICATEDMENNONITE said...
So cute. I'm sorry I didn't see this in time to vote for you... :-(
3/5/11 11:36 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Burda 7140 Misses Jackets
photo
Review by WinterQuee... on 11/14/13
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Ikina Jacket & Pants Pattern
Sewing Workshop Ikina Jacket & Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Close Case Files Bombshell Swimsuit Digital Pattern (Print at a copy shop)
Close Case Files Bombshell Swimsuit Digital Pattern (Print at a copy shop)

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Jackie Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Jackie Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6231
photo
Review by Dellia45 on 1/19/14
Read Review

Vogue 8840 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Vogue 8840 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8796 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
Vogue 8796 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us