SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants (Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants)

13 more reviews
Viewed 439 times 
Reviewed by:cairncrew
photo

 
 
About cairncrewstar
OR USA
Member since: 9/9/09
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/25/11 6:28 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peggy L said...
Great pants! This pattern is on my wish list so great tip on the sizing.
3/27/11 8:16 AM
cairncrew said...
marthamyers, I interlined the pockets and the waist band completely. No lining with this similar weight linen. Just one note about going with a small, if you are curvy you might want to do the small at the waist and grade out to the medium.
3/21/11 10:37 AM
marthamyers said...
Thanks for the review and the heads-up about the size. I'm just about to cut this pattern out of a medium weight linen. I am wondering if you interlined or lined the linen. Thanks for the review.
3/20/11 2:18 PM
Karine said...
The pants look great on you. I have this pattern and have made both tops, but never the pants. I'm inspired to try them now after seeing yours.
2/27/11 12:07 PM
snaffles said...
Great pants and thanks for your review. The details on size will really help me with my pair when I get to this pattern.
2/25/11 11:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 1033 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Style 2940 OOP

photo
by: Margaret

Review
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Buy Now