SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8649 (Misses' Top)

15 more reviews
Viewed 819 times 
Reviewed by:Elle B
photo

 
 
About Elle Bstar
GA USA
Member since: 1/1/10
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/3/11 4:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
idesign said...
I just bought this pattern today and came home to check reviews. Backwards, I know. I was happy to see yours and like your fabric choice. Very attractive. Thanks for the review.
6/4/12 8:39 PM
Christas said...
Really cute top on you! Thanks for your review!
3/6/11 0:55 AM
Heatherrique said...
Very nice looking top on you!
3/4/11 8:51 AM
Mary Gillette said...
That's a darling top and it looks great on you! I put the pattern on my list - thanks for reviewing.
3/4/11 7:54 AM
EleanorSews said...
This is a very nice top and you are easily more than halfway there ~ nice fit to the front for sure. Like Barb, I'm liking the neckline a lot. It is quite nice on you. Oh, another top to think about....
3/3/11 9:52 PM
MNBarb said...
I especially like how the front fits you at the crossover, not too low, just right. It's a very nice top.
3/3/11 9:11 PM
lauraborealis said...
Yours is much cuter than the pattern envelope. I think it looks good on you.
3/3/11 4:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2012-21

photo
by: kidmd

Review
Other 000

photo
by: gdgtmma

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

More Info
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

More Info