SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Petite Plus Patterns> 104 (Shapely Shirt)

8 more reviews
Viewed 508 times 
Reviewed by:cairncrew
photo

 
 
About cairncrewstar
OR USA
Member since: 9/9/09
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/5/11 8:20 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $21.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
carolynw said...
Very pretty - says "SPRING"
3/5/11 8:51 AM
sewing for fun said...
I love it! Very happy print :)
3/5/11 10:56 AM
Heatherrique said...
Eyecatchingly lovely!
3/5/11 11:55 AM
FreyaStark said...
A very pretty and spring-like blouse.
3/5/11 3:28 PM
wsm2408 said...
Lovely shirt. I'm glad this will be a TNT for you as I still haven't settled on one for myself. It would look great for business with the french cuffs. Well done
3/5/11 5:44 PM
Peggy L said...
Very pretty! You are definitely ready for spring. I have made this pattern and like it, too.
3/5/11 5:56 PM
Mufffet said...
I have this cut out in a navy cotton with a small white pattern in it - your review was very motivating. Lovely shirt!
3/6/11 0:25 AM
lyndle said...
Great looking blouse. The petite plus patterns always look so unappealing on the packet, so it's great to see one made up and looking so good.
3/6/11 3:08 AM
cairncrew said...
Lyndle, in a ay I like that the drawings are basic, that way I have no preconceived notion about fabric and such. I agree though PPP aren't always the most appealing just looking at the envelope.
3/6/11 6:43 AM
SewWil said...
Very pretty blouse. Nice fabric choice.
3/6/11 11:14 AM
AdaH said...
It is a gread looking blouse.
4/1/11 1:07 AM
canei said...
Nice!
7/13/14 3:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Figgy's Fiona

photo
by: twilltape

Review
Lekala Patterns 4042

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Buy Now