SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Lady Boutique Magazine> 06-2009-30 (princess-seamed dress)

Viewed 229 times 
Reviewed by:Seamingly Simple

About Seamingly Simplestarstarstarstar
Member since: 12/23/03
Reviews: 136 (patterns: 103)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 63 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/6/11 12:56 PM
Last Updated:3/6/11 1:08 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
fuzzygalore said... (3/9/11 10:40 AM) Reply
Well worth the whole sloper hooha! Excellent fit, nice dress..
VirginiasDghter said... (3/7/11 1:12 PM) Reply
What a great dress and such a thorough review about it! Nice work!
Heatherrique said... (3/6/11 8:46 PM) Reply
You look SEW attractive in this dress! I can see why you garnered the compliments! I really enjoyed your very informative and interesting review of this pattern. Your hard work paid off because you have a beautifully fitted dress.
Kay Y said... (3/6/11 6:41 PM) Reply
Nice work!
Christas said... (3/6/11 6:31 PM) Reply
Your dress is very pretty and I admire you greatly for understanding the process to make it! WOW! You are a very talented seamstress.
kwpanthermom said... (3/6/11 3:22 PM) Reply
Very well fitted dress, and your description of the sloper pattern is fascinating. I would love to get my hands on one of these magazines!
21wale said... (3/6/11 3:03 PM) Reply
"Helps ward off dementia..." I'm laughing here. We should ALL be drafting our own dresses (: I'm really impressed with the nice fit you got from your effort. I like the clean silhouette and the princess lines are very flattering.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member