Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
My Image Magazine: Summer 2011 - M1114 Skirt (Pieced Skirt) - Type:Skirts    printable version
Viewed 213 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:Karen6790
photo
Friend of PR
About Karen6790starstarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 3/2/06
Reviews written: 212
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 83 people
patterns reviewed: 211
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/6/11 11:21 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewmaris said...
Nice job - and the skirt is definitely very cute. I love wearing this style instead of a pair of pants. Enjoy it!
3/6/11 11:57 PM
Chris Kelly said...
Very cute, I love the alterations you did!!!!
3/7/11 1:08 AM
becca a said...
Gorgeous skirt! I love all the seaming details.
3/7/11 7:59 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
Very cute! I'm currently working on the other pieced skirt in this issue and I think I'm going to like it.
3/7/11 9:45 AM
jennybaxt said...
Thanks for your review. Your skirt looks good. I'm staring at the pattern trying to decide if it is what I want, and this information (especially about the size and the length) is very helpful.
5/24/11 5:23 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Simplicity 1881
photo
Review by Kendrasews... on 9/20/13
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Annie Petal Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Annie Petal Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Devon Tunic Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Devon Tunic Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 3678
photo
Review by 3kids1036 on 10/9/07
Read Review

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8820 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
Vogue 8820 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7251 Pattern
Burda 7251 Pattern

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us