SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Contest (Mini-Wardrobe 2011)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Mini-Wardrobe 2011 - Expand Your Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 406 times 
Reviewed by:CTBarb
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CTBarbstar
CT USA
Member since: 9/19/06
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/11 3:36 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VirginiasDghter said...
Love your color choices! Can't wait to see the final entry!
3/7/11 12:47 PM
BMH said...
I love your foundation jacket, and the fabrics you've chosen to go with.
3/8/11 0:26 AM
BMH said...

3/8/11 0:26 AM
Paris75008 said...
Some nice pieces and color choices. I like that Kwik Sew top
3/9/11 5:01 AM
LynneMR said...
I love your project - all the pieces go together really well. I'm sure you'll get so much wear out of them.
3/10/11 0:34 AM
Rosesred said...
Those tops work well with the bottoms. Looks like you'll get a lot of wear out of this.
3/24/11 11:51 AM
BMH said...
What a great wardrobe, and really flattering. All you need is a carry-on bag and you'd be ready to go just about anywhere.
3/24/11 10:59 PM
blue mooney said...
gosh, I want yours, too! Really wearable. Have fun with all your new pieces!
3/29/11 6:13 PM
Aroura said...
Very nice finished wardrobe, looks great on you!
3/29/11 7:25 PM
lacroise1 said...
Those colors look really great on you. What a great wardrobe you will wear for a long long time.
3/30/11 1:42 PM
annakeeton said...
How great to have a TNT pattern for slacks. Nice wardrobe.
3/30/11 7:16 PM
Terri A said...
Great wardrobe! It looks so polished.
3/31/11 11:19 AM
loti said...
Love this casual wardrobe!
3/31/11 11:34 AM
JudyP said...
Very nice! You got a gerat fit in your Vogue blouse, I think I have that pattern and will have to dig it out!
4/2/11 10:04 AM
JillyBe said...
Everything is styled with perfect casual elegance - and such a great fit!
4/2/11 12:53 PM
sky said...
Everything looks great on you and you look so comfortable. Nice job on the wardrobe!
4/3/11 2:46 PM
AnneM said...
What a perfect use for this contest - getting more to wear with that fantastic topper you made. Your wardrobe looks RTW in all the right ways. You did a great job. congratulations.
4/3/11 8:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

StyleArc Robin Top

photo
by: Robin Denn...

Review
Kwik Sew 3976

photo
by: CommanderK...

Review
NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Buy Now