SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Contest (Mini-Wardrobe 2011)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Mini-Wardrobe 2011 - Expand Your Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 406 times 
Reviewed by:CTBarb
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CTBarbstar
CT USA
Member since: 9/19/06
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/11 3:36 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VirginiasDghter said...
Love your color choices! Can't wait to see the final entry!
3/7/11 12:47 PM
BMH said...
I love your foundation jacket, and the fabrics you've chosen to go with.
3/8/11 0:26 AM
BMH said...

3/8/11 0:26 AM
Paris75008 said...
Some nice pieces and color choices. I like that Kwik Sew top
3/9/11 5:01 AM
LynneMR said...
I love your project - all the pieces go together really well. I'm sure you'll get so much wear out of them.
3/10/11 0:34 AM
Rosesred said...
Those tops work well with the bottoms. Looks like you'll get a lot of wear out of this.
3/24/11 11:51 AM
BMH said...
What a great wardrobe, and really flattering. All you need is a carry-on bag and you'd be ready to go just about anywhere.
3/24/11 10:59 PM
blue mooney said...
gosh, I want yours, too! Really wearable. Have fun with all your new pieces!
3/29/11 6:13 PM
Aroura said...
Very nice finished wardrobe, looks great on you!
3/29/11 7:25 PM
lacroise1 said...
Those colors look really great on you. What a great wardrobe you will wear for a long long time.
3/30/11 1:42 PM
annakeeton said...
How great to have a TNT pattern for slacks. Nice wardrobe.
3/30/11 7:16 PM
Terri A said...
Great wardrobe! It looks so polished.
3/31/11 11:19 AM
loti said...
Love this casual wardrobe!
3/31/11 11:34 AM
JudyP said...
Very nice! You got a gerat fit in your Vogue blouse, I think I have that pattern and will have to dig it out!
4/2/11 10:04 AM
JillyBe said...
Everything is styled with perfect casual elegance - and such a great fit!
4/2/11 12:53 PM
sky said...
Everything looks great on you and you look so comfortable. Nice job on the wardrobe!
4/3/11 2:46 PM
AnneM said...
What a perfect use for this contest - getting more to wear with that fantastic topper you made. Your wardrobe looks RTW in all the right ways. You did a great job. congratulations.
4/3/11 8:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

Buy Now