SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2852 (Misses Knit Tunics or Tops)

18 more reviews
Viewed 353 times 
Reviewed by:sky
photo

 
 
About skystar
CA USA
Member since: 12/4/03
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/11 3:36 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LM2HYD said...
Lovely fabric choice. Thanks for your review. :)
1/27/13 7:05 PM
jlg said...
Great top. Looks very well made.
1/4/12 6:27 AM
sewinfrance said...
Looks good, nice fabric. I made the long sleeve version last year and I agree that it would work well as a(belted) dress--good idea!
3/8/11 3:57 AM
LynneMR said...
I love your top - I think the colours are great and you could co-ordinate it with so many other colours.
3/8/11 3:56 AM
Christas said...
Lovely top for your wardrobe. I like the yoke detail. Great fabric too!
3/7/11 7:38 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty top. Nice print.
3/7/11 7:24 PM
21wale said...
Very pretty top! I like the yoke detail, too. I don't think it looks too busy.
3/7/11 5:02 PM
AnneM said...
JillyBe said it. Great top, love that yoke detail. Never mind 'too busy' - your fabric works great in it.
3/7/11 5:00 PM
JillyBe said...
I love it! I tell ya, looking at reviews is dangerous; I just keep seeing patterns that make me say "I want that!" This looks like a top you should get a lot of wear out of :)
3/7/11 4:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Simplicity 2176

photo
by: jorth

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2013-107

photo
by: grays08

Review
Perfect Pouches

Perfect Pouches

Buy Now
Katy Bags

Katy Bags

Buy Now