SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2852 (Misses Knit Tunics or Tops)

19 more reviews
Viewed 360 times 
Reviewed by:sky

About skystar
Member since: 12/4/03
Reviews: 26 (patterns: 26)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/11 3:36 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
LM2HYD said... (1/27/13 7:05 PM) Reply
Lovely fabric choice. Thanks for your review. :)
jlg said... (1/4/12 6:27 AM) Reply
Great top. Looks very well made.
sewinfrance said... (3/8/11 3:57 AM) Reply
Looks good, nice fabric. I made the long sleeve version last year and I agree that it would work well as a(belted) dress--good idea!
LynneMR said... (3/8/11 3:56 AM) Reply
I love your top - I think the colours are great and you could co-ordinate it with so many other colours.
Christas said... (3/7/11 7:38 PM) Reply
Lovely top for your wardrobe. I like the yoke detail. Great fabric too!
SewWil said... (3/7/11 7:24 PM) Reply
Pretty top. Nice print.
21wale said... (3/7/11 5:02 PM) Reply
Very pretty top! I like the yoke detail, too. I don't think it looks too busy.
AnneM said... (3/7/11 5:00 PM) Reply
JillyBe said it. Great top, love that yoke detail. Never mind 'too busy' - your fabric works great in it.
JillyBe said... (3/7/11 4:04 PM) Reply
I love it! I tell ya, looking at reviews is dangerous; I just keep seeing patterns that make me say "I want that!" This looks like a top you should get a lot of wear out of :)
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

StyleArc Romy Anorak

by: sarah465

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 101

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 101

Pattern Details
Perfect Pouches Paper Pattern

Perfect Pouches Paper Pattern

Pattern Details